[WTS] BMW E30 2door, 320i, 6cylinder, manual 5speed, 1983.

Cars for sale

[WTS] BMW E30 2door, 320i, 6cylinder, manual 5speed, 1983.

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Hello frens...am having an E30 for sale. It is in stock condition. it specs are as the above topic. car has a very low mileage of below 89,000 km. Running condition but must service clutch and breks. Everythin is stock in the car. Interior is superb with two tone leather interior. Just needs a paint job. Dat is all. Pics are not available now for my cam is spoilt. Anyway am asking for 8k and highly negotiable for quick buyers. Offer me ur price and i will consider. The faster and more serious the buyer. The cheaper i let go. Car is located in malacca. For any futher inquries, can PM,sms or msg me at 0176313691 or 0169580649. Thanks!!!

sani_othman

Dec 16, 2005
u really really really need to put pics to attract peoples.
:D
everybody got cam's hp leh..

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
u really really really need to put pics to attract peoples.
:D
everybody got cam's hp leh..
my hp data transfer cable lost liao wor...:( itz k lor...serious and interested buyers can come view the car lor...and since itz in an attractive and negotiable price..;) cheerz!!!

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
this weekend would b a great weekend for the interested buyers who wanna come view the car...price is highly nego for quick buyers...;) cheerz!!!

thevis

Jun 16, 2006
Bro Im interested,are you ok with 5k? Please let me know.Thanks.

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Dude, you NEED to put pictures up. Not too many people will take the trouble to come & take a look at a car with no idea of it's physical condition.
My 2-cent's worth... hope it helps :smile:

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Car No more available...thx for ur interest and support dudes. Cheerz!!! Mod pls lock!!! thx!!!