any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

Jul 18, 2007
hi Kei-Office and Wppong,nice to meet u ..
i'm stay at near to Jln Raja Uda.
before i buy my car,i wish to watch you guy training.. :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sure u can watch but 1st u must get ur car(RWD) then only ur ownself only understand what is drifting. Choose a potensial car for drift .... dun afterwards u facing alot of problem when modiying or upgrading ur car! :burnout:

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
sure u can watch but 1st u must get ur car(RWD) then only ur ownself only understand what is drifting. Choose a potensial car for drift .... dun afterwards u facing alot of problem when modiying or upgrading ur car! :burnout:
Woi Kei, apa la we.. your ENGLAND not so good la... not "potenSIAL" after bawak 'SIAL" potential la....

I think my England also Kalah edi wor...

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
we know yr england good la kugan... hehe

haha.. I saja kacau Kei Only la .. excited for Sundays event,

Kei my sifoo ma....so kacau him lor... he always serious one... he needs to relax.:)

speedoSTAR2099

Sep 1, 2004
An excellent event organised by TEAM VIRUS to boost up the spirit of Penang Drifters....

Kugan: Bro, you drifting skills has improved a tremendously....keep it up! Glad that i'm able to tag along when you drift....

KC: You missed a lot of hardcore action ler cause you left so early....

Julian: Why go makan then disappear already...hahahaha....

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
nice event on sunday kugan... next month ade lagi ka???
hey there man... if I am not mistaken there is one more event on the 19th of August.

Kei- Team Virus President will update us, please also visit teamvirus.org for upcoming events. It will be posted there once Kei has confirmed the Time date and venue.

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
An excellent event organised by TEAM VIRUS to boost up the spirit of Penang Drifters....

Kugan: Bro, you drifting skills has improved a tremendously....keep it up! Glad that i'm able to tag along when you drift....

KC: You missed a lot of hardcore action ler cause you left so early....

Julian: Why go makan then disappear already...hahahaha....

Thanks for the compliments man.. must thank my Sifooo.. Kei and wppong for teaching me.....

Will post latest pictures and videos on the team website once its uploaded. Thanks..

wppong

May 31, 2004
like that you stay near to our place. Or u can try to hunt us out at jln ong yi how salam. We will be there everyday sometimes till midnight.

wppong

May 31, 2004
kugan: bro 19/08 u confirm? come come faster register 1st....this time 1 person
pray for rain enough. If not will like that day dee over rain.

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
kugan: bro 19/08 u confirm? come come faster register 1st....this time 1 person
pray for rain enough. If not will like that day dee over rain.
I think confirm edi la bro.. but Kei has the last say. Will await his input if there are any changes.

ok... here goes nothing...
ok guys just wanted to ask u brainers.. will it be possible if the engine of a W124 E500 be planted on a W124 E200?
will there be space and how ill be the convergence? any major problem will occur? what will be the cost and does anyone know where i can get it? i kno in fact that the W124 E500 engine is a V8 engine but is is possible???? please give me answer.. im dying to know...:adore: :adore: :adore: