Sexiest Car for Hollywood Agents: Lexus LS Hybrid
Sexiest Car for Miami Beach Plastic Surgeons: Lamborghini Murciélago Roadster
Sexiest Car for Mobsters: Cadillac Escalade & EXT
Sexiest Car for Newly Divorced Dads: Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
Sexiest Car for Newly Divorced Moms: Mercedes-Benz SL65 AMG
Sexiest Car for Lobbyists: Cadillac CTS
Sexiest Car for Forbes Readers: Maserati Quattroporte
Sexiest Car for NBA Players: Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano
Sexiest Car for Driving Purists: Aston Martin DB9 and Ferrari F430 (tie)

How about Sexiest Car for Malaysian driver?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Saw few hip-hop single showing their Rolls-Royce Phantom in 1 of those auto show, it's like a "must have item" for them, Don't know the reason behind.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
My types -

Hip-Hop Moguls: Brabus Maybach
Hollywood Agents: Mercedes E55 with Kleemann Supercharger
Miami Beach Plastic Surgeons: Lamborghini Murciélago Roadster
Mobsters: Hummer H2 w/ Vortech Twin-Screw
Newly Divorced Dads: Viper SRT-10 Coupe
Newly Divorced Moms: Mercedes-Benz SL65 AMG
Lobbyists: They earn crappy salary to drive what they want.
Forbes Readers: Porsche 996 Turbo, baybeh!!
NBA Players: Full-custom Caddy Escalade
Driving Purists: LAMBORGHINI COUNTACH WITH A 'I HATE LAMBORGHINI GALLARDOS' DECAL ON THE FRONT WINDOW

drMpower

May 1, 2006
well..I thought Forbes do list of richest man/ richest person/ best company, etc,etc...

now, list of 10 most sexy cars of 2007? and still, 2007 has not over yet. we ARE in the middle of 2007??!!!??

are they gone nuts or what?

but, the list by Forbes are influenced by the American-patriotism, i see some Caddy and Chevy out there...

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
that supra got another 'Face' at the back remove the spoiler, n can tell diff whic is front n back

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Forbes do a lot of lists. There was top ten cars for rich people, top ten properties, top ten hotels.....

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
I disagree with this: Sexiest Car for Driving Purists: Aston Martin DB9 and Ferrari F430 (tie)

Better choice would be the 911 Turbo and Lotus Elise

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
nahhh, the porsche and elise is not as sexy as the db9 and f430. They are good cars though.

Anyway, that's just me

mopreme

Jan 9, 2007
How about Sexiest Car for Malaysian driver?
i reckon the jack-up wira rally style<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
For driving purists, it has to be the Porsche Carrera GT. Whether they have the skills to handle it is a different matter.

to all sifus and bros...i need some quick answer here. i've cutted a wrong wire in the ecu of the car. can i tape it back? or need replace a new one? thanks in advance!