any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
nop....coz now im studying in KL......may will graduated.....then go back penang and work.....

so i thinking of some hobby(drfit/track).........

i just went for HPC track day with my stock waja.......then im thinking of getting a track car as well...but if i back to penang...HHEHE>.....no point....

but then i like drift....as usual......piu piu....Yeng maaa

the KE 70 now is aound RM5-10k rite........or others recommended ride???

thanks u...nice 2 meet u kei-office....hope when go back penang can TT with u all

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
evo5229: oh , so u haved joined HPC, so hows da program fun and educating??? coz i'm planing to join this april's HPC

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
info updated ......

Dear members ,
we are here brings u a first ever own local drift clinic , through this event we can share and learn more about drifting. Don't think and just your basic trainnig , maybe u will be the star in a day.

4zie

Jan 5, 2007
Venue : batu kawan ( car park )
Date : TBA
Fees : RM120
Time : 9:00 to 6:30
Road condition : dry / wet ( TBA )
Categories : beginners
Participants : maximum 15
Meal : TBA

List :-

1. wppong
2. SY_a31
3. 4zie
4. kei-office
5.mie ke70

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kei: i wan be da moon of the day can ar???

so what is the date and the fee?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
kei: i wan be da moon of the day can ar???

so what is the date and the fee?

finally saw ur post ..... i been calling u this few day but failed . msn also hard to meet coz recently although i online but runinng in and out the office so hard to get u hehehee ..

date and fees oledi updated but if wan it having under the moon then the fees will be higher coz i need to hire altenator and sport light . when u free , coz i was plan to having a tt session / meeting with u guys b4 this event. any idea ?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
evo5229: oh , so u haved joined HPC, so hows da program fun and educating??? coz i'm planing to join this april's HPC

yaya..ohkay not bad ler...last time i went is Group 1 so hv instructor beside.....is fun.......but then for orginal car like me pls dun go to group 3........group 3 ppl is like....Go away go away...ambulance come...LOLOL......so cannot play there....dangerous...only group 2 able....hehe....

aiay....now in penang...if not sure go see u all drift in batu kawan..haih......from penang to batu kawan how long aaa???

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i wanna to come ......can i .......
who is the instructor for this clinic??

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yaya..ohkay not bad ler...last time i went is Group 1 so hv instructor beside.....is fun.......but then for orginal car like me pls dun go to group 3........group 3 ppl is like....Go away go away...ambulance come...LOLOL......so cannot play there....dangerous...only group 2 able....hehe....

aiay....now in penang...if not sure go see u all drift in batu kawan..haih......from penang to batu kawan how long aaa???

woah looks like u really long time din back penang dee ...... no worries u can meet out with our members then come 2gether !

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
DRIFT CLINIC @ BATU KAWAN 2007

Event name : Intensive Drift Training ( IDT )
Venue : Batu kawan ( car park )
Date : 1 April
Fees : RM120
Time : 9:00 to 6:30
Road condition : dry / wet ( TBA )
Categories : beginners
Registration dateline: TBA
Participants : maximum 15
Meal : Lunch served

Rules and regulations :

1) Helmet must be worn all the times
2) Shoes are compulsory ( sport/racing shoes )
3) Long pants are compulsory
4) Seatbelt must be work and worn all the times ( safety harness minimum 4 point is recommended )
5) No loose items in the car
6) Brake lights must work
7) Roll cage are recommended ( minimum 4 points )
8) Handbrakes must be work

Participants :

1) RWD are strongly recommended
2) It better your car comes with lsd , so that u can drift alot easier .
3) Bring more extra tyre to drift
4) Tools and jack
5) Car tent needed please inform organizer
6) All participants must attend a compulsary briefing before taking part in the event

Important :

Drifter must follow whatever intructions of the organizer or marshall , fail to obey will be warn or suspend his pass . NO refund will be entertained.

Payment and more info will anounce soon or call MR. STANLEY at 012- 511 3003

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear members ,
we are here brings u a first ever own local drift clinic , through this event we can share and learn more about drifting. Don't think and just start your basic trainnig , maybe u will be the star in a day.

Any further more info , stay tuned .

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
participants List :-

1. wppong
2. SY_a31
3. 4zie
4. mie ke70
5: kei-office
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13:
14:
15:

add ur name in the list and PM me ur contact number.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
participants List :-

1. wppong - KE70
2. SY_a31 - A31
3. 4zie -
4. mie ke70 -
5: kei-office - A31
6: NK - A31
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13:
14:
15:

add ur name in the list and PM me ur contact number.

So I finally got fed up with my engine. NOT because it has no power, like seriously it was fun having to drive around town and not worrying about fuel in this little engine. But its been costing me unnecessary expenses. So I've made up my mind to disregard the small cc and op for something worthwhile. I plan to go with a 4g91, but then I heard people saying 1.3 chassis can go for 1.6 engine. That being the case, if lady luck is at my side, might as well go on a treasure hunt for a 4G92...