Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
It would be real good if we could know where your shop is.
Seeing the rims in reality will make the buying decision so much better (and faster)

Me and my friends are interested in dropping by your shop to browse

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
how much roughly the price range for ur 16" rims ar PCD 114 for Waja?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
theorekz said:
bro, do u have any 13" that is far more lighter than iswara's stock 13" steel rim?? and totally same spec as the stock's rim.. price range around how much?

thank u
for iswara 13.....we dont keep stock for 13"...we do have lots from 15"~18"....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
chehlun said:
bro, any TE37 18", pcd 114.3, 5 lugs available??

OR

advan RG II 18", pcd 114.3, 5 lugs
yes..we have 18" TE37....advan sold d....

futra

May 10, 2006
still waiting for ur answer, whether u hav any Kosei Racing rims... or how about Lenso rims, got any of them bro?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
veen83 said:
for kancil 13 or 14inch sports rim and tayar around how much. trade in kancil original rim and tayar how much.
call 012 278 7115 for checking price ya..n we onli tk trade in japanese branded rim...

amohdzah

Aug 20, 2006
hi bro....
do you have 16" 5zigen fireball or GN proracer rim+can fit to waja...... can you email me the price range and also your shop location in detail to [email protected]

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
melon said:
Bro do you have regamaster evo 15" pcd100 offset 38, 37, 35?
yes,we have few set...droop by to view it....log on kazutogarage for view our map/location...thx

Togok

May 21, 2006
ops kazuto garage so mahal lol

LarsZ

Nov 5, 2006
Do you have some SSR xr4 for ae86 ? or other jdm ae86 wheels ?

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi thread master...dorifmon..
do u have super advan racing 4 lugs...pcd 114.3 that can suit perdana v6..
if yes...reply to me...ASAP..or sms me at 0193494440..

shah v-sixers

Hey there :ciao: , my car recently starting to develop a two cylinder misfire when ever i leave it to cool down after driving , the next time i started it up it will misfire and with couple of revs it will clears out and its running great until i let it cools down and restart it again .

Water level gone down by a lil each day , there is soot particle in the coolant & top of expansion tank thus diagnosed as a small leak in head gasket allowing combustion gasses into cooling system .

I...