Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
To members new, old and very old,
Here's wishing everyone great health, endless energy, peace and prosperity for 2021 and beyond!

Unlike before, this year, most will be celebrating with family and friends online instead, via social and video calls so that's a first.
What are your thoughts, and how are you doing it differently this year?

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Happy CNY guys...enjoy responsibly this time around.

Stay strong, stay safe, stay on the gas pedal....as long as we can.

Sad to see my chinese colleague still in office today..some still work tomorrow but i do believe the sacrifice is worth it for all.

Gong Xi Fai Cai to all and happy holidays. Yup, this year no balik to Wife's kampung.....:smokin:

Here's to wealth, health and plenty of prosperity to buy that GT4
Only manage to get this one. Hope every one is safe. Man I am bored. No lou sang -- bit challenging to do it yourself.

Reactions: Izso

First time in many many years, no outstation trip back to wife's kampung. But then is like locked in, cannot visit others and have no visitors, so yesterday polish wife's car......lol

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Happy Chinese New Year !! Stay safe and healthy always ! Gotta change my tyre before I aquaplane and crash so come here 8...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Use RE004 la. I read somewhere that Westlake is so bad that it's banned in the US.
Yea that’s what stopping me to get it straightaway.. but it got 205 50 15 huhu. The proper brand for this size is damn expensive sigh..

The Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo one-make racing series racing cars are something to be feared on the track. Intending to pay homage to that, the Sant’Agata based supercar maker has teamed up with Swiss luxury watchmaker Blancpain for a limited edition road-legal Gallardo...