4g13 talks

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Yes.. trying to restore the wira after the accident.
I havent married lah.. still young and a lot to learn and trying to enjoy life :D
I have other cars too.. but not exactly my car.
I can say this wira is probably my first very own car.. as my grand pass it to me. Well i cant sold the car.
im going to ask a slightly different question, accident? how bad?

Latebloomer

May 19, 2020
Hello guys.. update on my ride.
Recently i notice some blue smoke from exhaust port everytime i rev the engine.
Any comment on the smoke? My mechanic said its a bad looking smoke.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Hello guys.. update on my ride.
Recently i notice some blue smoke from exhaust port everytime i rev the engine.
Any comment on the smoke? My mechanic said its a bad looking smoke.
blue? engine oil? yea keep an eye on your oil levels, not a positive sign... if black not blue, maybe just running filthy rich

Hi to all sifu....

i hv a mod car but now got bit problem here hope all sifu can gv me a idea here thank you very much.......

when my car rav till 5k rpm (sometime start fr 4k+) it always not smoth n some times sounds like "PopPopPop ...." can any1 help me out ???
tried out used to control the fuel but still the same - or + fuel also same ...... change the plug n cable also the same.....