Hello Everyone!!

Nov 28, 2016
Hello Fellow ZTH,

About me, just a a guy in 30s wanting to learn anything about cars.

-What do you drive(optional): Honda Civic 2016 1.5TC
-Male / Female(optional) : Male
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: while browsing the interwebs searching for local automotive information, but did not join. Only a lurker.
-When was it? 10 years ago....
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Information about cars, good shops, do's and don'ts, share interest, finding friends, and anything can be learned to be a better driver and a expanding my automotive knowledge.
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Information & more information.
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Don't know yet

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Hi.

Took you 10 years after discovering ZTH to sign up here. :biggrin: Anyway, welcome to the forum. Looks like we have a lot of IT guys here.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
HI sam_01, welcome.
we join on the same month. Guest i'm the only sugar guy...hahahaha
Nice ride there.
Time for me ride on my pillow....cheers

Welcome to ZTH forum. Yah! here many IT guys......lol

---------- Post added at 07:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:55 AM ----------

HI sam_01, welcome.
Nice ride there.
You rare sugar person.......hhahhahahahha:rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
HI sam_01, welcome.
Nice ride there.
I almost forgot that you are a new member here. Seeing you post so often over here. Joined a month, now got over 200 posts. Very fast will become senior here, hahahaha. :biggrin:

You are sugar guy, then probably I'm the only english guy.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Yeah...hoping to learn all the tips & tricks from all the senior members and car gurus here :laugh:
Enjoy your stay at zth. :biggrin:

Duno nothing....lah...just free to chat with u guys. Hahaha
That is the purpose of zth. To chat around with other members in a civilized way unlike the comment sections of some websites where fires are everywhere. :rofl:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Yeah...hoping to learn all the tips & tricks from all the senior members and car gurus here :laugh:
So how is the new car? Anything negative/weaknesses that you've found so far? Have you done anything on it or still virgin?

Out of all people, din't expect you to say this, hahahaha. Your visit is so frequent, you are almost like staying in zth already. :biggrin:
Even frequent still visiting only mah.......hhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahha:biggrin:
But in Autoworld can say stay woh! because if don't log out can see I am always log in. In ZTH, automatic will log out......lol

Beside Hup Shun Sunway, where else? :rolleyes:
Prefer area around subang/sunway. :rolleyes: