New Tyres for my Chery Tiggo SUV

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
His one is front wheel drift......hhahahhahhaha

Your RSR now durable because compound harden liao......lol:rofl:
yea i believe it has something to do with compound hardened also. Now i got like 10% more only to reach the indicator. My ps3 sleeping zzzzz

Change to PS3 lah! if not by the time you use, PS3 also harden......lol:rolleyes:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Lets do a one wheel burnout session. *No LSD ma*
Get metal chain pull the back axle and do front wheel burnout. Pour some atf on the tyres, it will slip in no time.
Sounds funny, but I'm serious, Im changing tyres soon.

hahaha but but but the RSR is still grippy....hahahahaha
More bald more contact surface, try wet and see......hahhahhahah:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:44 PM ----------

Lets do a one wheel burnout session. *No LSD ma*
Get metal chain pull the back axle and do front wheel burnout. Pour some atf on the tyres, it will slip in no time.
Sounds funny, but I'm serious, Im changing tyres soon.
Cannot wear off, burn off......lol:burnout:

After 20k km the tyres still have plenty of thread pattern. Should be very good for high mileage users as wear is very minimal....

Front tyres

Rear tyres

I think wrongly calculated. This should be around 16k km not 20k km

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
After 20k km the tyres still have plenty of thread pattern. Should be very good for high mileage users as wear is very minimal....

Front tyres

Rear tyres
Hey bro, do you recommend these tyres for SUV? My current ones are pretty harsh and noisy. They're 235/60R17 all round with GY Wrangler HP at the front & Toyo Open Country UT at the rear.

SUV tyre a bit on the rough pattern design that is why they have H/T, A/T and M/T, but most after it wears down normally will be a bit noisy. Even my previous set was Conti Comfort Contact 1 (passenger car model) which after worn down was very noisy too.
The Yokohama are made durable. To me they are not bad and have seen quite a few SUV on them too, but after checking the catalogue, I am sad to say they don't have your tyre size. Closest is 225/60R17 which is smaller and 235/65R17 which is bigger....

Hi Guys I Need A 40dcnf Weber ...
Anyone Have ..pls Call Me
Gobbi 012-9163905
Urgent Buyer

Thanksss