Sleeper. Myvi turbo

ken yeang

Turbo car owners got many types.
Some drives like pondan, while other drives like a bank robber in a getaway car. hahahahah

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
I'm kinna both at times nowadays haha. 1st year of bot drive like fast and furious. After busted the gb, drive like a pussy most of the times lol.

You bust the weaker part, if engine kaboom will be worse......:burnout:

ken yeang

when that kaboom happened, change to better engine and snail. (repeat process). hahahahaha

ken yeang

repeat mod, repeat upgrade, repeat mod, etc..........and last last, declare retirement. hahahahah....All parts and even car oso sold.

At the end, drive like unker, drive a super stock standard car. whuahahhahahah!!

repeat mod, repeat upgrade, repeat mod, etc..........and last last, declare retirement. hahahahah....All parts and even car oso sold.

At the end, drive like unker, drive a super stock standard car. whuahahhahahah!!
No need to sell mah! Retire means no more mod only but still can keep car in present condition. This unker doing so......lol:rofl:

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
Normal cause for engine to go boom on a NA+BOLT on turbo

1.No tuning done.
Stock ECU is tuned for high compression. Force induction however requires low compression, so it has its own air fuel ratio, fuel pressure, etc. I see many users who cracked their block/pistons after a month its normally due to without tuning

2.Using low quality engine oil to save budget, but engine=boom
3.No aftermarket oil cooler installed for the engine. Turbo= more heat
4. Rembat kaw kaw kaw without monitoring the temperature = boom

Normal cause for engine to go boom on a NA+BOLT on turbo

1.No tuning done.
Stock ECU is tuned for high compression. Force induction however requires low compression, so it has its own air fuel ratio, fuel pressure, etc. I see many users who cracked their block/pistons after a month its normally due to without tuning

2.Using low quality engine oil to save budget, but engine=boom
3.No aftermarket oil cooler installed for the engine. Turbo= more heat
4. Rembat kaw kaw kaw without monitoring the temperature = boom
Playing with high boost also......:smokin:

ken yeang

play play high boost surely veli syoik......kaboom time will be most magnificent.

It goes out in a bang, they say.

I remember he wanted 14" rim even, but cannot get performance tyres. Now with AD-08R people see also scare......lol

ken yeang

This sleeper myvi gonna give some sports car a run for their money....
The question is, how much and how far a myvi can be pushed before disintegrate?

So I am already tired with my Wira . and now im planning to move to the another car . Do DC5 ,DC2 adn EP3 suit for daily drive ? And it only can use RON97 petrol ? Besides , DC2 spareparts is hard to find or not? Because this car is too old , but the sound of the engine attract me ! For the DC5... The sport exterior look really attract me too . But DC5 is totally over budjet . 03/05 need rm90000 + :bawling:
So DC2 still the best choice for me? Any DC2 / DC5 Owners here?