SuperGT VS DTM 2017-2018

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Nowadays our TV coverage is hopeless. Probably Astro may have.....:smokin:
Even Astro might not have also coz last year they used to have the DTM but this year no more! At least I can still watch it in youtube.

all will go for 2.0L turbo?

RIP sound...
Yeah, just like F1 also. Miss the old days of screaming V12 & V10 and the roar of the V8.

Even Astro might not have also coz last year they used to have the DTM but this year no more! At least I can still watch it in youtube.

Yeah, just like F1 also. Miss the old days of screaming V12 & V10 and the roar of the V8.
If you watch Formula E really no sound liao.........:smokin:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Nowadays our TV coverage is hopeless. Probably Astro may have.....:smokin:
ASTRO Illek...

mmg xde... talk kock HD, they care more repeating FOOTBALL matches.

Dont worry, DTM will give Live coverage on YOUTUBE !! PLus can follow your favourite racer yes at DTM youtube channel !!!

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Sepang F1 Circuit now have night lights...

SUPERGT Night Race?

DTM has done it racently,

hi bros
I have been browsing volkswagen polo for a while and im very much in love with the car
just a question...any bros here own one ?
mind to share on the maintenance and cost wise?