looking for parts? post it here...

Guys,

I'm looking for a complete uncut version of this part (brake hoses and connector)

Anyone have one for sale? Or looking to give away? :biggrin:

australiankid

Oct 7, 2005
Dear All Bro

I need Halfcut for R34 GTT 2 door
If can get Halfcut or CKD...

Call/sms me at 017-553 3380

angelz88

Jan 25, 2009
Kota Kinabalu
Hey guys, I am

Looking for some parts for BNR34 RB26DETT:

1) Any after market Forged conrods.
2) Any after market Forged Pistons.

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
I got mint condition TRUST FRONT PIPE for RB26....suit BCNR33 and BNR34....PM for price

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Hi guys
I have a R32 gts.thinking of converting it to gtr.can anybody tell me the best place that can do it?

Sent from my SM-A300F using Tapatalk
Haris, dekat USJ ade boleh buat body...are you using fiber, steel or original bnr32 rear cut?

Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd (ETCM) has once again been recognized as a 'Nissan Champion Distributor' by its principal, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. (Japan). The certificate signed by Mr. Hiroto Saikawa, Executive Vice President of Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. was an acknowledgment to ETCM for achieving 'excellent performance and demonstrating outstanding operational improvements' for 2010.

The certificate was...