Buying a Lancer Evo?

zzt231~lee

Dec 19, 2008
hihi any sifu/ member2 want sell their suprb condition evo 8/9 pls pm me.serious buyer:driver:

SilverSilver

Nov 24, 2006
Hi there.... I'm also looking for an Evo 9... Pls PM me should there be any for sale... Thanks much..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Evo..great car to drive

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
there is one in superb condition advertised in mudah, fully loaded, selling bout RM138k.
He asked about six months ago, not sure if he has bought one yet.......:driver:
A lot of mods already, price is too high.
A few months ago I checked out one with practically virgin condition (except for adjustables, exhaust, and radiator), and only asking around rm125-130k. Possible that it's been demod as well though, but condition was nice.

A lot of mods already, price is too high.
A few months ago I checked out one with practically virgin condition (except for adjustables, exhaust, and radiator), and only asking around rm125-130k. Possible that it's been demod as well though, but condition was nice.
Most should be further modded, right? Don't think most buyer will keep it standard like my VR.....hahhahahhaha

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Most should be further modded, right? Don't think most buyer will keep it standard like my VR.....hahhahahhaha
Yes, most are modded further but depends. I think there should be some who left their Evos pretty much stock except for mild mods.

Dont buy stock version unless you sure it is not demod. Demod will create a lot of issue unless it is properly done.
Depends also on the mods I suppose.

Use Satria GTi complete bodypart on Satria standard.

Bumper + Arch + Spoiler + Back bumper.

Legal wise. can or not?