Optimum Detailing : Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

The Lamboghini, loved by many, usually thought of as a garage display car. The owner of this car thinks differently. To him, its made to be driven at full throttle. Cars like these deserved to have the best of everything. Tyres, Fuel, Engine oil, and of course, Car Care.

The car is 3 years old, from exterior appearance, it looks totally new!

In fact, we are meerely here to do a maintenance paint cleaning.

Standard wheel condition on a car like this.

It may be matte but it doesn't mean you don't clean it.

Taillights were swirled up over the years of cleaning

A closer view on the taillights.

The car was hand washed panel by panel.

The paint was corrected into this state

A Closer photo.

The honeycomb grill was individually scrubbed and restored to its original condition.

Taillights restored of its gloss and shine.

Maximum detail on the wheels.

Swirls from taillights removed.

and Finally

Finishing it with a high quality wax giving it an unbeatable gloss

Oh well, its nothing fancy, to us, our client's cars are just like our own.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
The "eyeball-slipping-out-of-socket" kind of gloss as usual. #Kipidap

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

to all sifus and bros...i need some quick answer here. i've cutted a wrong wire in the ecu of the car. can i tape it back? or need replace a new one? thanks in advance!