Felixia Yeap

devious17

Kay Ell
Bumpy on outside but calm inside.

She is looking for muslim husband btw....?haha:burnout:
You better act fast before Ridhuan Tee Chuan Seng takes her to fill his quota.

Wow...this thread is revived LOL!
So, gonna foresee 750,000 fans coming in here too haha!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
750,000 fans?!! i don't think they will even bother now

Got, there was a photo I read somewhere, had 750,000 likes. Got lots of new fans ma.

Wow Supra dude, thread is FOUR years old!

You really can predict the future.
:rofl: Why say so? I didn't predict that this would happen or anything.

Well. She lost her chinese fans, now looking at new audience lo. :rofl:
Well, seems got more than before. Those ass lickers saying sweet things about it but actually just pretending to be alim. :banghead:

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Jul 18, 2008

Well, seems got more than before. Those ass lickers saying sweet things about it but actually just pretending to be alim. :banghead:
Normal la. I refrain from speaking any further regarding religion, knowing it will never end well.

Anyhow, let's wait and see what's in store for her la.

Normal la. I refrain from speaking any further regarding religion, knowing it will never end well.

Anyhow, let's wait and see what's in store for her la.
Yup. Nothing against a religion and won't bring into discussion. Let's see where this goes or end

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005

ass lickers? people who are glad seeing her respecting her ownself are ass lickers to you? wow...

devious17

Kay Ell
Yup. Nothing against a religion and won't bring into discussion. Let's see where this goes or end
I have nothing againts the religion, all religion teaches good. Its the fan club that I cannot tahan, terlebih pandai.

Yup. I can't stand the fan club now as well.

Stunning white Aston Martin DBS Completely detailed

Hello Forumers,

It's been a very long since our last post. It has been a very busy and we hadn't had the chance to blog and share with you all our work. Yeap, the title says it all. This DBS was thrashed in the docks for a month before it was released to our client. Allow us to share with you on what we did on this monster super car.

The surrounding of the logo is filled with dirt and stains...