say hye to all ZTH members..cheersss...

Jun 24, 2014
-What do you drive: Mitsubishi Galant Vr4

-Male: Yes

-Picture of you: maybe later

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Google

-When was it: last year

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: To search a new knowledge find more friend and absolutely to find some parts..hehehe

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years: to be a major automotive forum..

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?:not planning.:biggrin:

-What do you drive: Mitsubishi Galant Vr4

-Male: Yes

-Picture of you: maybe later

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Google

-When was it: last year

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: To search a new knowledge find more friend and absolutely to find some parts..hehehe

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years: to be a major automotive forum..

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?:not planning.:biggrin:
Welcome to ZTH forum....:driver:

Are you a VRC member?

TheDuckster

Jun 18, 2014
forum.lowyat.net
hehehe..dulu jer sekejap member..pastu xada dh..now independent..a lot user vr4s in this forum?
boleh tanya which gen (sixth, seventh, eighth?) is ur VR-4? i wanna see photos of it if it's eighth gen :D

A few weeks back, we were at the launch of the new Porsche 911. You can read our report here. At the time of launch, the only prices revealed were the duty free ones - RM430,000 for the Carrera and RM490,000 for the Carrera S...