DBKL Summons~

Oct 22, 2013
Hey guy~I have something really Urgent that i want to ask~
I'm selling my car soon and now i realize that i have 44 DBKL summons under this car plate number~
All this summons is due to parking problems~non of that is speeding or anything~
Will these summons effect my car being sold or anything like that?

i got over 50 DBKL summons but still able to sell my car.
dun worry bout it.

but check with MyEG 1st, settle those summons that appear. if its all cleared then proceed to sell yr car.

Danz has more than 50 I remember :rofl:

thats for perdana, kancil got more than 160 summons. :banghead:
:rofl: but lucky they are not that strict with Parking Summons. Use to get summons at MPPJ HQ there...But usually I would straight go to the office opposite and make excuses or beg for chances, they sometimes let me go and sometimes get discounts...:rofl: Was RM30 per summon that time I think.

u can check your summons here, try after a few days as the website is currently under maintanance.
Semakan Notis Kompaun DBKL

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

:rofl: but lucky they are not that strict with Parking Summons. Use to get summons at MPPJ HQ there...But usually I would straight go to the office opposite and make excuses or beg for chances, they sometimes let me go and sometimes get discounts...:rofl: Was RM30 per summon that time I think.
1 x parking summon is rm100 x 160 - RM16k. more expensive than my kancil. so not worth paying haha.

u can check your summons here, try after a few days as the website is currently under maintanance.

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

1 x parking summon is rm100 x 160 - RM16k. more expensive than my kancil. so not worth paying haha.
Means when they start to retrieve those summons...might as well u just hand them the keys to the kancil :rofl:

yup & give them a free middle finger :thefinger:
Either that, quickly trade in for a kelisa before the enforce or decided to collect those parking fines from public.

joelloh825

Oct 22, 2013

i've been trying the webside since last week dah~It took forever to be done~
Well~Finger crossed and hope that ntg happens lar~hiak hiak~

So here's the deal, Lamborghini, as is every other petrol head in the world with blood running through their veins, is sexcited like no other about the supercar maker's new flagship that will replace the Murcielago, the Aventador LP700-4. It's one of those vehicles that will end up defining the supercar era of this century, righ up there with...