After years of Driving Modded cars turned to MPV but, what next?

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
big bro (yap) ceilo long term parking for 2 years already since got married and expecting a daughter next month insya'allah. 48 full calendar months with no attempt to start haha :rock:
but agree with @vr2turbo maintain two cars altogether, so 2 doors to go SENIOR shamburke :biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Blackhowling, what's 'mah jong' trick by the way?

Tom's V12...damn monster...hardly see on the road except once in ZTH TTA.

But then I'll still go for 2 doors if I reach the age of TS and also kids already grown up...already settle for 4 doors so long for the kids, time to get 2 doors and that time wife wont be making noise as well :biggrin:

Unless got 1 4 door and 1 2 door then problem solve. :biggrin:
V12? Surely not a Japanese car I guess?

u mau mati ah... Tom punya V12 u pun tak kenal and yet u surf ZTH? lolol
LOL! My bad wrong post. I remember it was black somehow :rofl:

This should be the one.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
u mau mati ah... Tom punya V12 u pun tak kenal and yet u surf ZTH? lolol
Sorry for that. I really din't know about it as I'm still quite new here compared with you guys.

Your pic so clean!
Mine abit dirty dy. :biggrin:
Met it personally. Didn't even know BMW has a V12 actually. hehe.
Woah, is this the BMW M70 V12 engine found in those old BMW 7 series and 8 series?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
850i... Tom says the 7 series wan no class... Tom rolls in style.. he has his Hublot on his right hand and cigar held between his fingers and roll with the sun roof opened... while his left hand is around his chick... he steers with his dick.. or tongue.. depending which is free to be used

This is call living your dreams man...drive what you want and what you like...Still find older BMW's looks nicer.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
850i... Tom says the 7 series wan no class... Tom rolls in style.. he has his Hublot on his right hand and cigar held between his fingers and roll with the sun roof opened... while his left hand is around his chick... he steers with his dick.. or tongue.. depending which is free to be used
M70 engine is related to the S70 V12 engine in McLaren F1. Maybe someday Tom will have that engine on his hands. :biggrin:

BTW, Blackhowling, the other thread about Decision to buy GTR 2011 is locked. Can't reply your question over there.

This is call living your dreams man...drive what you want and what you like...Still find older BMW's looks nicer.
I prefer those BMW with their trademark ring lights.

M70 engine is related to the S70 V12 engine in McLaren F1. Maybe someday Tom will have that engine on his hands. :biggrin:

BTW, Blackhowling, the other thread about Decision to buy GTR 2011 is locked. Can't reply your question over there.

I prefer those BMW with their trademark ring lights.
Agree. Looks better than modern lights...but some modern BMW's like 335i is damn nice! xD

As i know, standard mitsubishi (evo / vr4) oil pump pressure is 35psi.. how if i wanted to make up to 60 psi.. any suggestion guys? some ppl say just "lapik washer".. my question is how many washer to make it enough for the 60 psi.. or any other way?