help ! Proton Wira 1.3 Dashboard Problem

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
Red : Problem, no light at all...
Blue : Good, no problem

any clue what happened ? if it's due to fuse, which fuse ?
I've checked the fuse box below the driver side, seems to be good.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Save your headaches and send to your mech.

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
Save your headaches and send to your mech.
bro but if we knows nothing and send to the mech, that will be a throat cut ... could be just a small fuse issue end up changing the whole dashboard

punk

Aug 6, 2011
Negeri Sembilan
The small bulb with blue condom inside might burn dy.:biggrin:

-----------------------------

The bulb size not same with meter bulb ya.
it is very small, try to take it out if u know how to diy.
Then u can c the condition of the bulb.

Gently take out the blue condom, no one is selling the blue condom outside if koyak dy .:vroam:

to all sifu's, pls comment which engine is more suitable for upgrating the wira 1.5(A), by comparing the FC and HP.

4G91 DOHC (Auto),4G92 DOHC non-mivec(Auto),4G92 DOHC mivec(Auto) and 4G93 DOHC (Auto).
1.6 mives got one triptronic one quite interesting, but dunno how is the HP and FC ???
My current ride is 4G15 (A), which is very in power and very pandai in FC (makan minyak)....about 17~20sen (depends highway and town area). This engin even overtake an ori kancil when wif 5 person in...