ZTH Kepong Area's TT

:rofl: EPIC Troll!!! :laugh: :rofl:

hahaha...your BLM stick STi, GTi, Turbo emblem get extra 300whp can beat him loh......:rofl:
I stick R3 and Type R emblem. TRD as some BLM do put TRD Emblems :rofl:

After that we tt in Kepong, got to see it......hahahahahha:biggrin:
You drag with fstrader's 1.8 Wiralution la. Damn fast! :top:
Reverse gear only, already faster than me in drag...

Not sure what's the reverse gear ratio :rofl:

Manjalara so nearrr. I actually still dunno what TT means, i assume is talk talk
haha. Aiyor, u become organizer lah.
Teh Tarik session loh......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

Ermm...one of those houses. :rofl: somewhere near manjalara.

But ZTH Kepong members we hardly TT already.
Oh! Manjalara area. My ex colleague in Taman Bukit Maluri. I used to go there often....:biggrin:

Teh Tarik session loh......:biggrin:

Oh! Manjalara area. My ex colleague in Taman Bukit Maluri. I used to go there often....:biggrin:
Then can organise a TT in Kepong again :smile:

That is why bro. stupidcar ask you to organize....:biggrin:
Stupid car I think he is not referring to his Persona right? :rofl:
Me tak ada free organise la, must be someone who will be there often to organise la :biggrin:

I want to find out ways that can remove or reduce the swirl marks on the bonnet of my car, they are like spider webs and can be seen under the lights or under the sun also, if you guys have tried wax or other stuffs that have successfully reduce or at least "cover" the swirl marks to let it become not visible, let me know yea? appreciate it.