Places to repair and spray rims

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Theres one rim repair kiosk at Shah Alam Section 15,

Its within the Good Year tyre shop factory, next to the section 15 roundabout.

But if you want respray, I suggest you go to the repainter, they can do 2K spray as it looks much nicer than the can spray...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
LesleyAprotto,
The kiosk u mentioned nearby the Shell petrol station?
Beside the RJR (cigarette factory)...? or...?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
LesleyAprotto,
The kiosk u mentioned nearby the Shell petrol station?
Beside the RJR (cigarette factory)...? or...?
Its next to the section 15 roundabout, where you can see big GOOD YEAR sign,

Nearby the few banks and chicken rice shop...:wavey:

If you are coming from Carslberg factory, its one roundabout before the Shell, RJR roundabout.

SuperVelocity

Feb 27, 2012
Theres one rim repair kiosk at Shah Alam Section 15,

Its within the Good Year tyre shop factory, next to the section 15 roundabout.

But if you want respray, I suggest you go to the repainter, they can do 2K spray as it looks much nicer than the can spray...
so this shop only repair and cant repaint? any repaint shop you can introduce?

slack3r

Mar 10, 2010
Manila
bumping thread need to know any places near puchong/seri kembangan/dengkil area who can fix my wheels and repaint probably gunmetal gray or bronze like TE37's but not glossy just flat/matte

I'm looking for an AT car for my mum with budget around RM15,000, preferable not more than 10 years old.
What's in my mind are:

1. Kancil
2. Kenari
3. Kelisa
4. Hyundai Atos

She is short and small size, just got her licence a few moons ago. My dad Jimmy is too hard for her, she will use the car in a small town. I would be glad with some inputs from you guys about this. Which would be the best considering quality, reliability, FC and maintenance? I just couldn't decide on this yet...