What is this flash code meaning?

yeechibang

Jul 5, 2010
IPOH
Hi all,

i have problem of my AE111 4AFE ori Auto gear....i had done the diagnose jumping TE1 and E1 at the diagnosis connector and the flashing pattern of the Check Engine Light show below link...

AE111 flash code - YouTube

i doing this bocs of i feel my car no run smooth feel, feel the petrol not go smooth...arhggg.... i dunno how to explain...

sorry of my poor english n explanation, hope any sifu can guide me...

thank you

bera

Oct 27, 2007
hmm...i dont know whether 4age and 4afe codes are the same...and from your video...its 21...code 21 on 4age point to o2 sensor...

FGT

May 19, 2007
Hi all,

i have problem of my AE111 4AFE ori Auto gear....i had done the diagnose jumping TE1 and E1 at the diagnosis connector and the flashing pattern of the Check Engine Light show below link...

i doing this bocs of i feel my car no run smooth feel, feel the petrol not go smooth...arhggg.... i dunno how to explain...

sorry of my poor english n explanation, hope any sifu can guide me...

thank you
Two flashes, then one flash = code is 21. It's O2 sensor problem bro.

Source: http://www.troublecodes.net/Toyota/

Just search through the forums. We have had numerous forumers with this problem and solved it.

hi

im currently using wira aeroback 1.5 to mod with 4g93 block + mivec head + MMC ecu
.is it ok or the machine will giv problems to me in future.