Life can only be understood backwards,
but must be lived forwards.

What about you guys? :)

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Go visiting and try your luck.
Best is to wish any old granny "Gong Xi Fa Cai" and maybe they will give you the angpow.....:rofl:
was expecting from zth members. maybe have to win race only can get ang pow? :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
buroq...must go to their house n wish them gong xi fa cai then only can get. remember to bring 2 biji limau mandarin as buah tangan...

gong xi fa cai to everybody here!

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
kong hei fatt choy to all my friend,happy chinese new year may the year of snake bring you and your family joy happiness, fortune and good health this chinese new year.gong xi fatt cai huat ar....!!!more girl,more money and most important is more new model high tech car.

I am using a 1.3 iswara 2001 my car is in its original condition for now i was wondering what i can do to make the car goes much faster in such small time ....i'm still new abt car mods....
the last time i record 0-100km/h for my car is 23second pls help me !!! :(