V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Crazy_monkey, the guy you sold this car to has sold it to hansc. :biggrin:

Xploit Machine

Nov 18, 2008
bit.ly
ermm..got nothing to do..so i upload old spotted pictures..R32 was spotted at Kelana jaya end 0f march and r33(kouki) was spotted at subang parade end of may..hehe :smokin:

The R32 owned by ZTHian used to be quite active in drifting with Ah Fai, forgot his name .. his wife also a member here in ZTH

Sent from my SM-J700F using Tapatalk

raining

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
hello..i am from cheras.Today i just SMOKE a metalic blue(Sticker paint) GTR35 with my modified Renault Megane RS in front of Tmn Coughnaught pasar malam. This GTR is from cheras and with plate no start from QXX, this is the very few GTR 35 with no rear spoiler... after I smoke him kau kau, when i decided to end the race, it just started to catch up with me, and tried to do some dangerous stunt in front of me:bounce:

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Show me your dyno. I wish to see. I love gtr. I don't believe it.
It all depend skill and how many car on the road.
( it is not nice to race on public road. )
Go sepang lah. There is a reason why gtr is famous.
I don't own a gtr but I don't believe it.
Haha.
No hard feeling.

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Smoke a evo doesnt mean my euro r is fast.
Drive a 200hp euro r, I drive it to the max.
But a 500hp evo, you just can't use it max as a 200hp ek9 on a public road with so many car. If you know what I mean.
Do it on sepang day, prove your skill.
That is pro.

Hello everyone,

I am Bozarth. I am garage owner for mercedes benz. Currently i found an intelligent module for mercedes benz-- window closing module . It can remotely close and open car windows by key, collision warning function, air circulation, car seeking function...

Its website is: Plus OBD | The most professional Auto Diagnostic Tool Center..
with product video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3c2CD2MPUo&feature=youtu.be...