Skyline Spotted!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Wat a coincident, I bump onto the bayside blue vspecII owner today... Nice person...great to know u... U have one of the nicest looking BNR34

frootloops

May 28, 2009
Spotted grey BNR34 Wxx 8007 near Highway towards Bukit Kiara Equestrian...nice straight pipe

zharif syahir

Dec 31, 2012
last night i am hang out with my friends (motorsport member) we hang out at dataran merdeka and get bored over they i spotted the GTR R35 silver colour at infront of Zouk and blow my friend Kancil which consists 240bhp. My friend shock when they saw the launching is to fast can you imagine that R35 how fast the meter goes for 150m.

hansc

KL/WP
lucikly u didn't notice im taking the pic..hahaha. what's the color paint code or name? care to share?
no prob bro.. i wont punch u or anything.. hahaha.. the color code ah...forgot what code liao but its a Benz color...

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
no prob bro.. i wont punch u or anything.. hahaha.. the color code ah...forgot what code liao but its a Benz color...
wah so wealthy!!! bro can belanja me 1 round? dapat duduk dalam skyline pun ok..:love:

hansc

KL/WP
bro feez,

mana ada kaya... kais pagi makan pagi.. kais petang kereta pulak yg makan.. hahaha

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: