What brand of fuel you guys running?

First try the fuel and see whether suits your ride or not. If not, also no point. If yes, then like you say is bonus, can change for items.....:driver:
That is usually the first choice, station closest to house or office......:biggrin:
Ya, trying out different Fuel and see which suits Kelisa best.

So far Shell FC is good.

Mine closest is Esso just 1 min from my house, but I chose to drive down at least 3-5mins further down to pump shell :rofl:

Ya, trying out different Fuel and see which suits Kelisa best.

So far Shell FC is good.

Mine closest is Esso just 1 min from my house, but I chose to drive down at least 3-5mins further down to pump shell :rofl:
Must have pretty counter clerk or something......:biggrin:

Nah, my car told me the fuel there taste better. Makes his stamina better...xD

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010

Bro., I also using because got stations near my house and office, and of course the smiles card. 3000 points for RM45 fuel, where to get, or can shop in the Petrol Station Mart at 100 points for RM1. Can buy bread, drinks etc., and use smiles card like debit card......:driver:
Yeap exactly. Between my house & office also got 3 Petron stations, so it's convenient.

---------- Post added at 08:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

Nah, my car told me the fuel there taste better. Makes his stamina better...xD
I often pump Shell before when going to my previous project location. I honestly cannot tell the difference between Shell, Esso/Petron, or any other ones.:biggrin:

Yeap exactly. Between my house & office also got 3 Petron stations, so it's convenient.

---------- Post added at 08:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

I often pump Shell before when going to my previous project location. I honestly cannot tell the difference between Shell, Esso/Petron, or any other ones.:biggrin:
My VR4 cannot take Shell woh! That was the older formula FS RON97. Pump in and feel like Esso Ron95 that I tried earlier, so have to siphon out put in my NA Hyundai and pump back Esso Ron97.
Now the V power Racing Ron97 dare not try already.....:hmmmm:

My VR4 cannot take Shell woh! That was the older formula FS RON97. Pump in and feel like Esso Ron95 that I tried earlier, so have to siphon out put in my NA Hyundai and pump back Esso Ron97.
Now the V power Racing Ron97 dare not try already.....:hmmmm:
Maybe now better leh...I tried Ron97 not bad ar :biggrin:

Yah! but dare not try already. Actually I tried because my friend say for his car okay.....:banghead:
Nowadays can't find the Red V-Power liao...not many have that anymore. I think is cuz not many are pumping Ron97 either....

Got brother. Most of the Shell station in my area have both Ron 95 and V Power Ron97.
Only specific stations have the spacial fuel the V Power Racing....:driver:

Got brother. Most of the Shell station in my area have both Ron 95 and V Power Ron97.
Only specific stations have the spacial fuel the V Power Racing....:driver:
Now u dun pump Shell?

yeap....even ron95 also got different.....

pump shell ron95 then my knock sensor detect knocking and check engine light lit.....use till empty and pump mobil/esso/petron then ok back to normal..... :banghead:

So far no knocking, but Ron97 Shell really different in terms of acceleration smoothness. Not sure la, that's what I felt.

2 weeks+ been using Ron97. So, still testing, then go back to Ron95. :biggrin:

So far no knocking, but Ron97 Shell really different in terms of acceleration smoothness. Not sure la, that's what I felt.

2 weeks+ been using Ron97. So, still testing, then go back to Ron95. :biggrin:
Don't use until your car shiok with Ron97, later change back to Ron95, he cough cough.....:biggrin:

hi.anyone here have install adjustable fuel regulator on your viva..please share with me how you did that..thank you..