Any reputable scrap yard that has skyline parts

Delacriox

Nov 5, 2012
Pontian
Hey guys , just wondering if there is any good scrapyard that holds skyline parts in JB area ? Looking high and low for a r32 gtr rear diff for ages !

cmng

Hey guys , just wondering if there is any good scrapyard that holds skyline parts in JB area ? Looking high and low for a r32 gtr rear diff for ages !

huh ? very hard to find meh ?

UMS there got few unit
Standard or aftermarket also got

Call Ken 0126565058
and speak Cantonese or Mandarin or Malay saja

ek_elleh

Sep 5, 2005
KB
well its ok , much appreciated. Just wondering if there is any in JB :D
still need it?? next week i'll be back to home town (kelantan), and i can dismantle+bring the diff from there.. but u still need to pick it up in seremban(home) or melaka (my work place)..

also need some deposit as before i had bad exp bring front diff+shaft but uyer cancel n lost(MIA) without replying my pm..
(item still remain in seremban)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
How does it look like.

3.24% at best. lol. I’m sure removing your spare tire (either in the boot or on your belly) would net 3.24% faster acceleration as well.