mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
WHY...... WHY the grille u put it black ?

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Anyone been to Menglembu or Ipoh recently driving RED CL1 ? Not sure if it's rear CL1..... saw it passed by last week la !

cat77

May 5, 2006
incik rizal very the busy... bumper no time to pasang... keep in store saja
not bz sangat la.....but no money la bos......hehehehehe......:smokin::smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Keep up the thread! :smokin:
y your car look very the ugly one????.....hehehehehe:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

Anyone been to Menglembu or Ipoh recently driving RED CL1 ? Not sure if it's rear CL1..... saw it passed by last week la !
what the plate number bro?????

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007

Because if all parts in red, the front view looks quite plain.. Just try somthing different as make up heheh.. I have a euro r grill in red, so can switch anytime.. Anyway its just a grill, easy to change color.. ;)

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
Bro wan_iswandy, I'm seriously in love with the accord wagon in your profile pic..get better pic/ more info??
bro, you mean the grey accord? it's not a wagon, it's a sedan.. cf4 with takero hood, mugen frontlip & grille & spoiler, modulo sideskirt, ganador sidemirror..

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, anyone got this centre console which looks like CF that comes with the glove cover also in CF that's for sale ? Been looking ages, mostly dun have that box cover.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
edddial has the full set but not sure la for sale or not. his interior is fully euro r i think so those items should be somewhere in his store room lah. but the box tiada la. i'll give him a call

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Doesn;t matter....have to wait and see....

Japan auction, mostly also juz the gearbox console only....without the box ~

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
konichiwat

hi,me driving wira 1.5 sedan. y after aircon on lack pwr ha?? if switch off aircon can really feel the diff. mod only change extrator n mid pipe.

any suggestion to make it more pwr when on aircon.

thanks in advance