WTF Are We Funding Proton?

Proton no longer belongs to the rakyat, it belongs to DRB-Hicom (Government owns less than 6% in DRB-Hicom), a private entity, a business. Why is the Government using OUR tax payers money to fund a PRIVATE ENTITY?

Govt to Boost Proton with RM120mil for a Hybrid Model

Ask DRB-Hicom fund themselves la, why take rakyat's money. We're so screwed and we don't know it yet.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Even when Proton was in the hand of the government we were screwed front, back, left and right. No difference. Actually the government does not belong to the people, it is some one else's milking cow.

devious17

Kay Ell
...... because we cant do shitz about it ?! Sad isnt it? Overseas proton prices is so much cheaper than in our motherland. Sucker! someone say? How true. Sucker indeed.

Seriously, this country too many idiots voting for the wrong government. They give you RM500, behind you rob you of RM50,000 you just don't know it yet.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Seriously, this country too many idiots voting for the wrong government. They give you RM500, behind you rob you of RM50,000 you just don't know it yet.
Yes you are damn right!

Just for AES summons for example...

You will see the hell out of it when motorists are summoned RM20,000 to RM50,000 each failing which they cannot renew their roadtax and driving licence !

The time bomb is waiting to explode! :banghead::mad::smokin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Welcome to malaysia...

ecal echal

Nov 25, 2011
privately owned but yet Rakyat's funding...more...more...more...and more...
neverending story la dis one... how can taxpayers fund a private company...nama pun private,so privately fund ur RnD la...
proposal given,proposal approved, money dispersed to cronies according to pangkat...Rnd result equals to 5% of funding...
dulu RnD AMT,RnD Waja, RnD Juara,RnD Arena, RnD Phoenix Project, Rnd bla bla bla...haihhhh

ColinLee

Sep 19, 2012
Yes you are damn right!

Just for AES summons for example...

You will see the hell out of it when motorists are summoned RM20,000 to RM50,000 each failing which they cannot renew their roadtax and driving licence !

The time bomb is waiting to explode! :banghead::mad::smokin:
Damn Agree bro! When I back from Ipoh to K.L. using Plus highway at midnight, I been flash about 10 times++. Wonder how many summons I get. . .

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Damn Agree bro! When I back from Ipoh to K.L. using Plus highway at midnight, I been flash about 10 times++. Wonder how many summons I get. . .
lol you're like a celebrity already...AES is good to reduce accidents. This is proved in other countries. Dont speed loh...

I'm proud to be Malaysian...ermmm :hmmmm2:

I am still proud to be Malaysian, but won't buy a Proton only......:rolleyes:
you buy or don't buy, your money still funding Proton. Unless you don't pay taxes lah (teach me how)

guys, don't buy if u bump into these items:

1. sard EL boost meter
2. Greddy EGT meter without sensor
3. M's electronic boost controller without the relay
4. Sony cd player XDC L470