Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
Re: Nissan cefiro club malaysia still active?

Hai guys.. I'm newbie at this zerotohundred.com
but i would like to ask why no new update or latest news about nissan cefiro club?:confused:
everyone busy making money to enhance their ride? :driver:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Simple , the new cefiros change the names to Teana hence no new members, existing members change to other cars . Thats why this club is so quiet and deserted:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::slug::slug:...

---------- Post added at 08:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

Even the Taikor and the creator of this club, Bro Ong has change car oledi liau..hehehe..:driver::driver:

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
Simple , the new cefiros change the names to Teana hence no new members, existing members change to other cars . Thats why this club is so quiet and deserted:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::slug::slug:...

---------- Post added at 08:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

Even the Taikor and the creator of this club, Bro Ong has change car oledi liau..hehehe..:driver::driver:
tailou ur car sold?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
No-lah seizai, price offered by buyer too low for this beauty. will keep it as collector's item and get another new car loh.

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
my cefiro is a keeper as well...waiting for teana used car market to come in few years later..hehehe

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
my cefiro is a keeper as well...waiting for teana used car market to come in few years later..hehehe
Good choice !!

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:14 AM ----------

Welcome william . This club is on a sleep mode but its still going strong !! Waiting for new members to ignite this forum!

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
Good choice !!

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:14 AM ----------

Welcome william . This club is on a sleep mode but its still going strong !! Waiting for new members to ignite this forum!
any TT for klang valley owners? maybe can ignite something?

Turborized

Jun 10, 2010
im buying a ceffy soon!!! :P hope to see everyone's ceffy's too :P

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
ssup peeps... i kena infected by the VIP virus oredi liao... im getting my A32 sometime tomorrow or tuesday... nice to meet you all :)

quick question though... im planning to just do a simple mods perhaps a full Brougham or Autech bodykit, lower it and slap on 18"... what would you guys recommend for adjustable suspension?

Ive read thru this section but still not fully satisfied ler... Any recommendations?

Cheers mate

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
ssup peeps... i kena infected by the VIP virus oredi liao... im getting my A32 sometime tomorrow or tuesday... nice to meet you all :)

quick question though... im planning to just do a simple mods perhaps a full Brougham or Autech bodykit, lower it and slap on 18"... what would you guys recommend for adjustable suspension?

Ive read thru this section but still not fully satisfied ler... Any recommendations?

Cheers mate
If you want comfort just stick to ori. But if you like winding roads go for adjustables.

SB3.

bros,

need urgent help.. im driving honda civic 94 with SOHC d16 turbo... rite now my engine oil is reducing n theres a lot of black smoke comin out wen i full throttle n rev da engine... whats da prob??? theres also oil comin out of air filter...

getting really worried, 1 2 send 2 da mechs but need some advice 1st... hope 2 settle dis soon...