Open track day 26th Feb

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Anyone joining the SIC open track day in the morning before the Megalap event?

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
alamak bro.. wont be in town :(

just went to one on 4 feb actually..

next time going again will let u know k!

have fun in sic, make em evo's proud :D

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
alamak bro.. wont be in town :(

just went to one on 4 feb actually..

next time going again will let u know k!

have fun in sic, make em evo's proud :D
Ok pls keep me informed bro, thx alot!i'm out of town most of the time too :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 PM ----------

im in why?
Gauging interest, thought of convoying in with some evo buddies if i was goin

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
Are you sure its and open track day on the 26th of February or it is a close RCA track day?

RCA

Oct 7, 2010
Singapore
Hi there. As James mentioned this is not a SIC open trackday.

This is a private RCA event.
Those interested kindly reigster with Adian from Ignition.my @ 012-6881200
or you can whatsapp/contact me @ +65-97760849

Thanks!

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Hi RCA,

OK,my bad, private RCA event then! :biggrin:

Any evo bros from here goin? Pls drop me a PM.

Cheers!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
sorry..i'm new to circuit..
can i know what's the requirement to enter the open track day?
1. Helmet
2. Shoes (no-slippers please)
3. Balls... (optional) :biggrin:

Ensure car is not leaking any fluids. Fuel/Braking system all ok. Good condition tyres.. and you are ready to go... to register contact Adian [email protected]

aniki

May 22, 2004
Minokamo, Japan
aniki1984.multiply.com
1. Helmet
2. Shoes (no-slippers please)
3. Balls... (optional) :biggrin:

Ensure car is not leaking any fluids. Fuel/Braking system all ok. Good condition tyres.. and you are ready to go... to register contact Adian [email protected]
Helmet i got, Shoes i also got..but i had small balls.. :)

Open track no need circuit license ? can i know is there any website for me to do reference about entering track ?

If you are in Klang Valley, please register at N1 racing in Sunway
Can i know when is the due date to register at N1 Racing ?

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
if go to see only can meh? :biggrin:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Helmet i got, Shoes i also got..but i had small balls.. :)

Open track no need circuit license ? can i know is there any website for me to do reference about entering track ?

Can i know when is the due date to register at N1 Racing ?
Small or big balls is all optional. :P
Open trackday or privately organized trackdays doesn't need racing license. Just your normal driving license will do... (however, this is not checked on entry) so no worries about this.

Closing date: 15th Feb 2012 (for the 26th Feb Trackday)

you can feel free to check my page out. FTZONE RACING E-STORE - Track Days (Powered by CubeCart)

A high grade Tupperware

Measure the K&N filter size, make sure it fit

Use Spray paint to mark the shape pattern of the carburetor base

Base pattern marked

Use fire to heat up a nail to cut...