The meaning of your nickname?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
D7zul..

D is for Double.. Double 7 is the year of my birth (1977)

Zul is my short name.. the real name is Fauzul Azim..

Nice to meet u guyz..

:driver:

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
For me, dr is because i'm a doctor. snape is my idol character in harry potter besides kazuma kiryu. 79 is year born 1979. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
my name is amran and i loves supercharger alot..the whining sound...acceleration and all...
and wanted to install a supercharger in my olskool toyota...but in the end the silvertop is in the engine bay now... :driver:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Can't remember I posted or not... but here goes

Papa = nickname given by my ex
Goines = My fav character's surname in the movie "12 Monkeys"

....been using the the nick since 1996 in various forums/emails/etc....

...nice to meet y'all

Turborized

Jun 10, 2010
Turbo because i LOVE turbo cars
Rized because i "Turborized" my Car x)

hamtaro00

Sep 26, 2011
im fat and round like the cartoon hamster hamtaro
00,supposed to represent the infinity symbol hehehe.

peace

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
I use l2s_turbo because last time my first ride was a kancil 660 converted to l2s turbo manual.. now sold off already and riding perdana 4g63t auto..old already..

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
wana share mynick too.. hehe..
series - am one of auto series car club..
5401 - my car number..

hehe..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063816927 said:
My numberplate on my A31 Cefiro in Perth during Uni days:

PIMPIN meaning 'lead'?

or Pimpin' like 'bapak ayam'?

:biggrin:

OKLY

Nov 26, 2011
KLY are my initials but I thought if pronounce KLY would be a bit weird so I added an O at the front so it becomes OKLY. :biggrin:

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
My nickname has no meaning at all. I just closed my eyes and hit the keyboard when I registered my name here. Why did I do that? Because every nickname that I wanted had been used by other people... :biggrin:

i planing to change my engine form b16a to b18c
i am newbie too.... i duno what thing to do...
and how much with fully swaping ? my dolphin still full stock....

JPJ still aprove ppl changing engine?
any big dai kor can teach me ?:confused: