Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn around

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
PLEASE dont believe all that you read, hear or see - JUST DO IT - nike says

it is so easy that any housewife can extreme - converting thrashed into a piece of art

You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.
You'd be like Heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived
And I thank God I'm alive.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.
As Isaac Newton younger days seated beneath an apple tree contemplating the mysterious universe. ..bla bla bla..... Suddenly a fallen fruit opened his hidden eyes toward the Earth and the Earth falling toward the sun: discover gravity - make a law after his name

while many indian celebrating festival of light & I was enjoying with my family in the ride of buddy - something caught my eyes

and this

this

and this

pay attention to this ball point ink mark at the above of the door handle

colourful door handle

so a detailer will be always a detailer - lets see what we can do

thought this is SAP SAP SUI aka piece of cake
but yet another treacherous voyage......

more scuff from the door

over view

the unattractive seat

please pay extra attention on this ARM rest

the other side of the grass is always greener...really

needless to mention

more shoe sole scuff & stains

the paint actually tells you how new relative is the car but the light interior - cos headache to maintain

more side steps - stepped & stained[/img]

only takes
1/4 strength of what this babe can do

dilutes 1 part OPC with 3 parts water (OPC 100 ml + water 300 ml)

as it is claim so easy

see before

after OPC

before

after OPC

another before

after OPC

before

after OPC

all words & no show makes jack a dull boy
lets start -

1st you sprayed on 1:3 OPC on the a used tooth brush (softer texture)
and gently brush the affected area ( pls be gentle - as Vinyl & leather are rubberish paint coated - you wouldnt want them to peels like onion)

then rinse off with a damp MF immediate - never allow OPC to get dry - in this case I only use what i have a cotton terry tower

stop to inspect - if it is not well cleanpls repeat 1st steps

ta da

now the cans of worms soon be discovered

ta da after OPC

a 50/50 before & after

now - pls pay attention to this red paint marks -

during OPC agitating with gentle brushing

but i repeat as much as 5 times - carefully not to over removed or else HISTORY

NOW - 50/50 before and after OPC show off

WARNING!!!! disturbing scene - provocatively & stomach upset moments
arm rest

wheels

leathers seats before

how water turn into wine happens ....look at the colour (the amount of contaminants removed)

protections comes OLP in action ( as it is important to revitalize yr leather after much dirt & oil remove - OLP does the job welll...as itis UV resistant, silky instead of glossiness, oil free & lint repells

look at the door pillar wraps

after detailienised by OLP

foot rest
remember before

now after detailienised

door before

now after OLP

before

side steps now now after OLP

ehhh

now after OLP

what a relieve

the most irritating obvious part

now after OLP

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

as easy as 123 or abc

ta da

before

now after OPC & OLP

1st when there is nothing

but a slow slowing dream

in a world make of stones & steel

what a feeling!!!!

Are you moving out & up from you seat -

remember before

just with a little patience & plenty of P.A.S.S.I.O.N

turning yet another charcoal into diamonds

thanks to the all possible Al might POWER CLEAN & Optimum Leather protectant cares

V53

Aug 7, 2011
Re: Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn ar

Hi KC,

Really like the Magic Power of OPC,another good words "turning yet another charcoal into diamonds".

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Re: Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn ar

Hi KC,

Really like the Magic Power of OPC,another good words "turning yet another charcoal into diamonds".
thanks for your kind words v53

& best of all after hours of cleaning - it wouldnt etch my skins like others APC...safe & yet effective

one that is so power that can cleans all & another that protect the entire interior BOTH makes a power pack combination

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

kc u have wonderful hands and a ever more wonderful P.A.S.S.I.O.N!

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

kc u have wonderful hands and a ever more wonderful P.A.S.S.I.O.N!
only the dead cant - as is it proven anyone can detail - only what level they wanna to pushes himself to

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

Optimum Power Clean... The emphasize in in the middle word... Another amazing transformation KC...

May I ask wat car is this? The seat looks like rover 75, but the gear knobs and door handles I couldn't identify...

ss12b

Jun 4, 2006

seems like watching a magic show...once again thumbs up for u KC

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

Optimum Power Clean... The emphasize in in the middle word... Another amazing transformation KC...

May I ask wat car is this? The seat looks like rover 75, but the gear knobs and door handles I couldn't identify...

thanks buddy
LOL...i like yr choice of words - frankly speaking you too can do it as how we clean up the diesel parts & rust effortlessly...

this car i would ask u to continue to guess

ANYONE????

seems like watching a magic show...once again thumbs up for u KC
Thanks SS12b u too can do it & i am only here to sparks off & spurs up detailing appetite

cant tell you more till you experience it yrself - why not come by to join me tommorrow

ss12b

Jun 4, 2006

Thanks SS12b u too can do it & i am only here to sparks off & spurs up detailing appetite

cant tell you more till you experience it yrself - why not come by to join me tommorrow[/QUOTE

im from sabah how do i join??anyway if u have any detailing class in sabah do inform me..thx:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:39 PM ----------

let me guess the ride KC..it's 1 of my dream car NISSAN SYLPHY

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

i would say its a camry...looks very toyotaish

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

let me guess the ride KC..it's 1 of my dream car NISSAN SYLPHY
i would say its a camry...looks very toyotaish
shall we have more guesses

WinterAngeLs

Feb 22, 2011

Very good write up KC. Maintaining a beige interior really pain in the a**.

I think this is a grey slyphy judging from the auto a/c knob, gear stick and no buttons on steering wheel :wink:

ss12b

Jun 4, 2006

another vote for SYLPHY..all 2 votes!!
any free gift for us if we guess it correct KC??

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

Very good write up KC. Maintaining a beige interior really pain in the a**.

I think this is a grey slyphy judging from the auto a/c knob, gear stick and no buttons on steering wheel :wink:
Thanks winterangels - for your kind words
yes it is really true - but now make easy when u have OPC & OLP

another vote for SYLPHY..all 2 votes!!
any free gift for us if we guess it correct KC??
hahahahahahha

any more guesses

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

Haha... Ok I know liao... Sylphy... The seat really looks like Rover 75...

i hav bought my car for bout 4 years....
i noticed that my headlamp is getting faded n not shining like new headlamps....
it is a bit blur.....

wat should i do 2 overcome this prob?

if buy a new pair will cost about 300......

i saw in the market, they offer sum kind of headlamp polisher,does that works?
if yes,wat brand of the polisher that really works....

suggestion pls....

thanks a lot>......:shades_smile: