ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Jpop, wah..the pau....you like ta pau a lot...next time buy ta ta pau for you...

SF, ya ka? only one? you don't SKL.....

5115, Sir SF used to have many but now even more "the best" more until your ten finger and ten toe also cannot count finish....He want to PAU habis all the girl....
You don't SKL can ar? Many girls is more likely to be you leh not me :biggrin:
Numbers of girls you PAU is more than 10 people's fingers and toes man...:laugh:

How to beat Tan Sri Dato Seri of Seremban leh...
if not you also won't get that title from us ma :laugh: :adore::adore::adore:

SF, you suka suka give Tan Sri, YB, PM, MB...etc....title to people mia....I wonder what title you give to the aunty at the pasar..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
your highness kot...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

SF, you suka suka give Tan Sri, YB, PM, MB...etc....title to people mia....I wonder what title you give to the aunty at the pasar..
Title not me give one...*TAG* Tcff Bunta Fujiwara...give mia..
Aunty at pasar ar? not sure. Never been to pasar...:dontknow:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
another sejuk toyota to toyota engine conversion...really didn't saw before or even think abt it...hehe

altezza with D4 2jz beams...:burnout:

having several wiring problemo...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wah~so zhapalang ady ar dis zaza....:rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
every friday still got tt but tt location seldom at kepong ald

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Thanks for the info, BLANk. By the way, faster register pesbok la. Talk bad about you until dunno what to talk already :rofl:

the title juz to attract people...hehhe i juz wanna ask you guys... what to do with my nissan 280z fairlady car... maybe bodykits, performance blablabla... undercar neon.. anything u think that will make my car goes boom!!! here a screen shot of my car.. stock hehe

im at kelantan.. if u guys can help... owh. i wanna noe the pricing of anything u said too... :) thanks for helping in advance...