Bandar Sungai Long,
43000,Cheras,Kajang
GPS: N03 02.297 E101 47.474
Call Eddie:016 2118059

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
So when is the TT session? Better do it on early Sunday morning. Now got lots of roadblocks on Saturday causing massive jam. If ur audi is modded, very risky

subsonique

Flashpoint
So when is the TT session? Better do it on early Sunday morning. Now got lots of roadblocks on Saturday causing massive jam. If ur audi is modded, very risky
alamak Sunday normally i cannot make it, i have to run my paintball field in Melaka. but this Sunday maybe can, because i have a big war game at Putrajaya on Saturday, so Sunday i am still in KL. let me know soon.

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Hmm nevermind la. U all decide on exact date and inform us here. Really like to have an audi TT session as club audi Malaysia does not seem active anymore

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Ok let's we do small tt first. Tommorow night around 10pm. At subaidah kota damansara. Ok?

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
So far takde la pulak roadblck at KD area.btw just to share that Last monday my wife drove my audi and suddenly got roadblock at subang area. My window is totally dark. So the jpj asked "puan sri, maaf kerana menahan puan. Tinted puan sri terlalu gelap. Nanti mintak tolong dato minta surat pelepasan ya. "Then my wife replied "since when my husband is dato?" Jpj "oh husban puan tak dapat dato lagi,takpe la kalau begitu. Maaf ye menggangu puan"

I thought when my wife called me saying that the got roadblock for sure my car kene summon. But what the lucky day no summon at all. :)

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
hw bout we set a date probably nex week or 2 ? TT date too near so lots wont b able to make it.
any suggestions ?

subsonique

Flashpoint
hw bout we set a date probably nex week or 2 ? TT date too near so lots wont b able to make it.
any suggestions ?
oh yeah i agree. i cannot make it this Friday nite because i need to sleep super early because i need to wake up super early for Battlefield Putrajaya. a big war game during the Belia 1 Juta event. damn i hate them closing roads.

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Feedzya,

haaa, see. nowadays JPJ and police target all cars. last time conti jalan aje. only target proton cars. sunday is the best day. not friday or saturday.

Others,

Ok la. next week or the other week. long time already never join audi TT session

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
im not available next week..got family gathering..lets we do proper tt la..so guys please give me your suggestion on time and date..and where to meet up and tt..ok..your hp no too..your may pm me your no. ill sms everybody later ok..if you guys got bb also please share..

my ym : [email protected]
bb: 26831590
hp: 0126250002. TQ

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Hey guys, proud owner of an '08 Audi TT FWD version. Actually there is a small Audi TT gathering every week in Kuchai Lama and if guys are interested could always come over and join us.

Could contact me @ 012-6906005 if you are keen to join fellas.

Those who are interested in track day could provide me your details so I could organize a convoy to open track days!

Here is a teaser of my humble ride ;)

subsonique

Flashpoint
Hey guys, proud owner of an '08 Audi TT FWD version. Actually there is a small Audi TT gathering every week in Kuchai Lama and if guys are interested could always come over and join us.

Could contact me @ 012-6906005 if you are keen to join fellas.

Those who are interested in track day could provide me your details so I could organize a convoy to open track days!

Here is a teaser of my humble ride ;)
eh macam kenal saja TT ni hehe. Chow, is that yours?

Apr 18, 2011
Guys,
Just got myself Audi TT a couple of months back. I'm in for a gathering. My number is 012-3309747.

Feezdya,
R u staying near Kota Damansara? We are in the same area. In fact I stayed not far from Subaidah restaurant :)

Azm.

I'm not really good in such stuff but can anyone guide me on what things to check when inspecting a 2nd hand car? Leaks? Rust? I afraid i might miss out some undetected faulty after i bought the car.. Thanks