Evo IV dream is back

g88

Jan 28, 2004
hi bro..u have already try this 1?

http://www.mudah.my/Original+Lancer+EVO+4+turbo-5382434.htm

In Kuching

hopefully the car is still available..try to give the seller a call..gud luck bro!:driver:
Hey, Bro g88, try this link at mudah.my...
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo4 2.0 Manual - Cars for sale Sabah - Mudah.my
I think this is original one...only modified few interior things only
Modified, bumper not like this, Kuching car also
Why susah susah??? Here my Beloved EVO 4....:proud:
U wanna sell yours or sold edi ? I want like this http://www.euronippon.co.uk/ImageFinder.aspx?tblid=2&fldid=17 :proud:

dieung

Sep 16, 2009
Sarawak
Bro g88, that evo IV i show you is from Sabah one...i think that is original bumper la...I got saw another link, that car is from Sarawak and the bumper totally not original. Here I show you few pic that the seller upload last time.
I also evo fans,actually I want to bought this EVO IV and convert it to Evo VI...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Me sell also can as long as the price is right...:burnout:
G88 my car for sale can get high loan for my car
both bro, pls post up your car photo and PM me detail of your ride, e.g how many owner, price (loan can get or not), mileague, what is the modification...your location and contact also :)

Seriously looking for one if everything meet my requirement. thanks

g88

Jan 28, 2004
What is the current price now for Evo IV after 15 years old ? How many stock Evo IV still in Malaysia (dun want convert anything)

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
last time i see yellow evo 4 ppl sell 70k .. but modified already..the bodypart still remain evo4..

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Bro.. you're not alone.. I'm in the process of converting my coupe into an Evo IV.. Just waiting till I have enough money to get a complete halfcut :driver:

Good luck in getting your Evo IV, make sure to take good care of it when you own one someday..

Solty8

Evo is an overpriced car, according to market price E4 should be around 40-50k but sellers usually go for 60-70. E5 70-80, E6 80-100 E6.5 100-120.

Why can sell so high ? Coz there's buyer, when there's buyer the seller will sell higher. Places to hunt for cheap evo are at smaller town and hopefully the seller dunno or dun bother bout the price. I got friends which hunt almost 1 year + to find their evo manage to get E7 for 9x only that's like 1-2 years ago. That time E7 at least 110-120. Now can easily find 9x - 10x E7 coz of the loan and year of manufacture.

Another issue is who can fork out RM 50-60k cash ? E4 made around 1996 definitely can't get loan in normal way only way is personal loan or credit company loan. Minimum interest 10%. If u can bargain mebe get 7% - 8% if u got good connections with bank.

Currently I plan to convert my lancer, few friends still tryin to convince me to go MRS, Celica, I however am lookin at Airtrek turbo. :proud: But I still like evo coz it's a sedan, driving definitely not like suv coz they are slightly higher ride.

Btw if ur single, no commitment, able to pay monthly rm 1k - 1.5k got current ride and mebe wanna replace it then better consider E7 or higher getting a used old car might have it's problems. My situation is different than urs coz the lancer is 0 cost edi coz fully paid up, so dumping $$$$$ to it and without a monthly commitment is a plug point for me. Worst come to worst, i still can pick to fix it up or not if it breaks down. If I commit to a monthly payment then surely I have no choice edi coz I got other commitment.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
last time i bought and evo4 with evo6 bodypart , evo7 sport rim about 70k last year price

Solty8

if wanna get e4 convert e6 like pejal, how much min downpayment ah? rm30k?
A car like that 1996 can't get loan from normal banks, either personal loan, credit company, or if u got very very good relationship with the banks then only u can get loan. Lowest E4 ori i see for sale is around 5xk - 6xk. If u can fork out RM 30k for downpayment, why not one shot keep till 5x k cash then pay cash. If u get loan mostly the interest will kill u, from 10% -15%. I am stuck with this situation b4, so dats y currently I am converting what i have now. While hunting for halfcuts n workshops, I found another option but it will mean won't be joinin MLOC edi. :bawling:

wah, keep until rm50k cash....if im single can la,
now got tanggungan...abit difficult leh....last time i wanted to buy E7,
but ended up wife found out bout it, she told me to buy apartment :(

radiostar Advanced 2-Way Alarm System is suitable for all car makes.

Here's a list of car models that we have installed and the list is growing everyday!

In alphabetical order:

BMW
E36

Chevrolet
Aveo

Ford
Telstra

Honda
Accord
Civic
CRX/Del Sol
Integra
Jazz
Oddesey

Hyundai
Atos
Getz
Matrix

Kia
Picanto
Rio
Spectra...