my AE111 has been stolen at ara damansara

LE20V

my toyota corolla seg 1.6(m) has been stolen at nzx, ara damansara last few days. i parked my car in front of a shop lots, it was parked facing towards the shop, and the thief even know how to shift in the reverse gear(blacktop 6 speed). damn i was so sad now. if u guys happen to c any white seg like my car, pls do inform me, thanks. my hp number:012-340 1819

model:toyota corolla 1.6(M)
year:1999
colour: pearl white
engine: blacktop 6 speed
interior:original seats. momo steering, momo gearknob and momo handbrake handle.
outlook: fitted w ae110 front bumper and a original bmw e36 rear spoiler. original 14'' sport rims and the car is quite low.

[URL="http://[IMG]http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb106/LE20V/DSC08611.jpg[/IMG]"]http://[/URL]

bro i can feel your lost. why not you post it under car crime and security section so more ppl can help you to look for it.

walau...!!!what time u park ur car there?i hear ara damansara day or night also quiet area.i can feel ur lost.hope police can find ur car soooon...unless u will only find out ur car without engine 6 speed manual black top as i hear lot of thief look this engine high order from customer.can sell off around rm6k to rm8k depend condition.

My friend SEG also went missing just 15hours ago, but lucky he told me he found back the car. It was parked somewhere. Only thing missing was the E-manage. Lucky, that he found back his car in 1 piece.

Hope u will get back ur car soon bro. Have some faith.

aiyoooooo....aiyoooooo.....aiyaaahhhhhhh.......
hopefully not happen to others SE.G owner..

yup,cuz it is powerful after the "uncle" car ppl call change engine silver or black top.can easy hit 200km/h till police car wira/waja also cant chase up.
list of "uncle" car 1)se 2) seg ae101 3) seg ae111 in standard look r u agree it?proud of our seg car become thief target..hehehe sorry as long as it got fan!

I prefer it to be girls target rather than thief target. I driven my friend SEG before, very stable and nice to drive. 4AGE Blacktop. Really if mod nicely, is a very powerful car. :top:

always seen this car around at NZX. Will look out for it. I guess it should be easier to spot with the rare combo of 97 front on 98 body.
btw, is that your ae80 in the background?

thanks for ur concern... and the rare rear spoiler(taken from e36 bmw)...
yup, tats my ae80... r u working around jln 223??

not working there any more, left there almost half yr, now working at sunway...

oh, no wonder didnt see u around anymore.
i think high chances your car is being done by insider, friends or mayb those ppl staying near you.
why always park at NZX?

eh? how u know i work there? :D

actually im not sure is u o not, but i recognize ur car(the pic at ur signature)... tats y i suspect tat it was did by ppl who knows car, cox i think my ae111 is not really eye catching... i suspect the ppl staying around here, coz he know the car didnt move for few days... bcoz i got only one car park at my condo, i park my ae80 inside...

i think it might be those fella staying at the flats there.
some more so close the mamak there. NZX is very quiet and therefore dangerous la.
try searching in the flat area mayb?

well my signature is really old, changed up a few things here n there, should be looking very different by april:driver:

bro, sad to hear that, will keep an eye on ur car. Ur AE80 always park just after the carpark entrance right? But how come dun see it recently?

fuck those guys,,,
sorry to hear that bro,,,
mine also stolen ,,
1 year back ,,
palm spring damansara.