WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

Exterior and Body

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

admalek

Apr 25, 2006
Installation how much bro for Accord 2009 model..can do ? PM me repl.y Thanks.

admalek

Apr 25, 2006
Haven't receive your pm yet bro. Anyway I've also texted u yesterday regarding the grooming products. Thanks.

skyblue

Mar 23, 2005
hi,

how much will it cost to do it for my wira?

(my headlamps are those taiwan made, does it matter?)

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
hi,

how much will it cost to do it for my wira?

(my headlamps are those taiwan made, does it matter?)
It doesnt matter whether u r using Taiwan made or local..ur headlamp is projector headlamp or normal?it will be rm200 cash n carry.installation can be arranged..around 50-60.

skyblue

Mar 23, 2005
mine is normal headlamps, not projector. not a problem rite?

im quite interested, where can i do the installation and how long will it takes?

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
mine is normal headlamps, not projector. not a problem rite?

im quite interested, where can i do the installation and how long will it takes?
no prob bro..installation can be done at my fren's shop in aman suria..it will take approximately 30-45 mins..

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
i have a car that the normal beam on the left side doesnt light up (right side ok).when switch to high beam,both ok.its not the bulb.
ok can hid fix this problem?i mean just tap signal from the right headlamp?does it will make the beam less bright?

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
i have a car that the normal beam on the left side doesnt light up (right side ok).when switch to high beam,both ok.its not the bulb.
ok can hid fix this problem?i mean just tap signal from the right headlamp?does it will make the beam less bright?
I belif ur left lo beam bulb has burnt..u may change a new halogen bulb,or get 1 set of hid kit from me:)

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D