Zerotohundred's TimeToAttack Sepang is in the news!

:driver: As usual, I would come to work early in the morning and grab a copy of theSun Newspaper.

Flipped through a few pages and I saw the news on the paper. So, I was quite excited but dunno why. Though I guess is something worth to share in here with you guys. It may only be a small column but is great to see the event in the newspaper.

I couldn't find the news in the website of theSun so, i took a picture of it with my phone. Hope you guys dun mind about the blurry photo. Still readable no worries :biggrin:

In the Overall standings, William had built an unassailable lead with Imman and Father Bunta coming in second and third in the Grass Class Championships.

:rofl: :congrats:
:adore: :adore: :adore:

Damn, is a must to celebrate :top:

SF,
u always check on the 4D results ka hehe....
if u got kena tell me, we open ciken wings stall :)
But my recipe very rare, my always fly over to redang to collect my secret ingredients to make it even more crispy to the bite :rofl: :laugh:

That one is on 4D page? Didn't realised :hmmmm: :rofl:
Driving FD and FC and sell chicken wings? :top:

p.s: arturo can't wait to try my recipe :rofl:
by the way, he have been missing in action lately. Kinda quiet adi.

I want this but if can't afford then 2nd choice might be FC or Celica ST205.

This FC not bad. :biggrin: :rolleyes:

yeah, the top secret supra...
that 1 is rock's car ah?
No la, MY FC. Faster register FB la bro, at least i can share more photos with u LOL!

betul ka SF, dowan la....i wont ever register to FB hehe...
i only surf speedhunters & zth....dowan those social networks...:)
No la, not mine la. I wish it was. Ya, belongs to rocky that FC. LOL! Nvm in FB just add me alone enough :rofl:

dun worry bro. i believe u could buy it soon enuf......
add u alone ah/. dowan la, after ppl thought im gay...ahhaa

Ooo ya. i got 80k cash in the bank. can buy FD liao.

Opps forgot to tell u. 80k ruppiah, can buy toy tomica FD only haha..:listen:

dun worry bro. i believe u could buy it soon enuf......
add u alone ah/. dowan la, after ppl thought im gay...ahhaa

Ooo ya. i got 80k cash in the bank. can buy FD liao.

Opps forgot to tell u. 80k ruppiah, can buy toy tomica FD only haha..:listen:
Haha! Long way more for me to go, need to save money for marriage and house, car. I think you will be able to get it 1st rather than I do, anyhow, whoever gets it 1st, will surely give u a ride :smile:

I wanted to buy the M7 FD scaled model when a friend of mine went to Japan but they dun have stock adi...sad :frown:

i think i will be old till i can afford that FD.
by that time already become besi buruk....

even though if i buy it, im able to afford the monthly repayment & the roadtax,
but definately not the maintanance.
2nd option evo7.....
haha waiting the price drop below rm100 k 1st.....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF...kanina....u told me in FB say is yrs...i believe was yrs n merajuk since then cos u buy FC before me... :banghead:

hi good day all
i am driving a old saga running on stock 1.3 4g13
i was thinking on larger capacity engine upgrade due to my power hungry need :biggrin:
yes i am aware of 4g6series and 4g9series or a 4g15 with 4g18 or campro stroker kit but due to the ridiculous price nowdays its not ticking my fancy of having 1 :banghead:
so while i look around i found out there this 4g37 1.8 coded engine which is used in mitsubishi galant/super touring e12 chasis using carburator system that were not...