MalaysiaNews

Puspakom offering free vehicle inspection for the upcoming Raya festive season!

puspakom-cermin-gelap-630x396

Already excited to ‘balik kampung’ and reunite with your loved ones? To ensure that your journey goes silky smooth along the way and back, Puspakom is offering free voluntary vehicle inspection nationwide to increase awareness in the importance of vehicle safety.

_DSC0152

In conjunction with the upcoming Hari Raya celebrations, the public are encouraged to take this opportunity to check the condition and safety of their vehicles to ensure it is roadworthy and at the same time safe on the roads throughout the journey.

_DSC0156

The free inspection service will go through a comprehensive 8 points inspection which include Identification Check, Emission Test, Side-Slip Test, Above and Undercarriage Check, Brake Test, Suspension Test and Tinted Glass Test. All the tests are conducted by Puspakom’s well-trained vehicle examiners.

_DSC0121

“Nothing is more important than arriving safely at your destination with your loved ones, especially during this Hari Raya celebration. Vehicle inspection helps to ensure vehicle safety and roadworthiness,” said Puspakom CEO, Mohammed Shukor Ismail.

This free inspection is valid from 9th to 26th July 2014 at Puspakom centres nationwide. For more information, visit Puspakom’s website at www.puspakom.com.my or reach them through their toll-free line at 1-800-88-6927.