Although TimeToAttack is undoubtedly a driving enthusiast’s event where many gather to see who’s able to post the fastest lap times within their respective category, there’s often times those who may share the same enthusiasm yet lack the skills, let alone the necessary equipment to participate. happening

Not this time though, thanks to our motoring brethren from Autocar ASEAN who will be showcasing all the best vehicles the industry has to offer at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and where the 2012 Car Of The Year (COTY) Awards will be subsequently presented to the winners during our very own TimeToAttack event; come Sunday 16th December 2012.

This will be Autocar’s 9th ASEAN COTY Awards, where a panel of four judges will convene, not so much in secrecy, but merely to debate their reasons in order to finalise the winning list of vehicles – the judges are none other than Hafriz Shah, Faisal Shah, Chips Yap and Keegan Dorai.

However, it’s not only the judges who will get to deliberate, but rather there is the existence of the Reader’s Choice Awards; where spectators are able to put in their votes to help decide which vehicle in the list is your most preferred. But if you’re not able to make it for our TimeToAttack event, you’re still able to put in your votes via Autocar ASEAN’s website (CLICK HERE)

The Autocar ASEAN COTY will be held from 9am till 7pm on Sunday 16th December 2012, so don’t miss out!