FeaturesMalaysiaMotorsportsNewsSepang International CircuitTime AttackTIMETOATTACK

Win Cold Hard Cash and Our Exclusive Merchandise at TIMETOCAPTURE 2012!

Nikon or Canon, DSLRs or point-and-shoots, iPhones or Androids; if you have anything that you could take a picture with, then this is a call for you. In conjunction with our third and final round of TIMETOATTACK 2012, we are not only recognizing the skillful drivers swathing the Sepang circuit, but also to the creative eye that captures the spirit and essence of our adrenaline-filled event. So take part in our own TIMETOCAPTURE 2012!

Entering this competition is easy, All you have to do is get yourself to Sepang International Circuit this Sunday, December 16 2012 for TIMETOATTACK Round 3 and submit your best photo from the event. There will be no entry fees for this competition. Expect to win Zerotohundred.com’s Merchandise Pack and cash prizes for three lucky winners of each category!

The contest consists of three basic categories:

1. Professionals (No Holds’ Barred, Photoshop Welcomed.)
  2. Amateur/Hobbyist (DSLRs or point-and-shoots)
  3. Wildcard (phone camera, compact cameras, lomos)

TIMETOCAPTURE will commence at the TIMETOATTACK Round 3, but we will still accept entries up until 22nd December 2012. The winners will be announced on 30th December 2012, so make sure to “Like” our facebook page to keep track of any updates and if you are one of the lucky ones to take home our exclusive Merchandise Pack and Cash!

Basic rules and regulations

– Each contestant is only allowed to submit one entry for the contest, so make sure you are sending in your best one!

– Pictures sent for the competition must only be taken during the 2012 TIMETOATTACK Round 3 and not from any previous rounds or other events.

– Pictures that are sent must also be relevant to the TIMETOATTACK theme/atmosphere. It does not mean that any picture taken during the event qualifies as an entry for this competition.

-We have the right to disqualify any entry if the submission is found ineligible.

For example, a picture of the sunset at Sepang might look like a good photo, but this is not what we are looking for. We are looking relevant aspects of the TIMETOATTACK, such as, behind-the-scenes, action shots, panning shots, and any else that are related to the TIMETOATTACK

– Entries must be submitted to [email protected] with these details:

• Full name
  • Contact number
  • Facebook profile URL.
  • Photo dimensions must be a least 1280 pixels in width and should not exceed 1920 in witdh

D
submitted...
W
  • W
    Wei Jie
  • Mar 2, 2013
I submitted a photo too but I don't see the results of the contest after 2 months?
W