HPCNewsSepang International CircuitTrack

Come and celebrate 10 years of Zerotohundred.com with us tomorrow!

The celebrations of ten years of Zerotohundred.com begins tomorrow at the Sepang International Circuit with close to a 100 cars taking part in the inaugural Time To Attack – a event jointly organised by HPC Urban Street Challenge. A time attack at heart, the event is set to bring together hundreds of participants and spectators in what is probably one of the most anticipated Malaysian motorsports event for the masses in years.

Spectators are in for a treat as participating cars include some of the most loved poster cars from around the world. This includes cars like the Nissan GTR R35, a Novitec Ferrari 430, a 430 Scuderia, an Audi R8, drift cars (tuned for track use) from the Goodyear drift team, a BMW M3 CSL, Subaru’s, Mitsubishi Evo’s, Honda Type R’s, and plenty other track monsters (click here to view some of them).

We know that our event also coincides with Mothers Day and we would like to take this opportunity to apologise all mothers out there for stealing their sons from them for a few hours but fret not, a son’s love for his mother always exceeds his love for motorsports and we will only be borrowing them for a few hours. Dinner will be on him.

The Time To Attack is part of a three round series with the first beginning tomorrow and the second in July and the final one in December. The fastest participants of each category will make it to the top of the ‘Hall of Fame’ which will be displayed on Zerotohundred.com. This will give everybody a chance to know what are the times to beat for the next two rounds.

So come and celebrate our love for motorsports tomorrow at the Sepang International Circuit. The event starts at 12pm and will go on till 5pm, parking fees is RM10 and event attendees will be able to check out the action from the pits and the roof top. Also making their presence felt will be the Goodyear team, Motorsports Playground and some of the top tuners from around Malaysia. This is definately not an event to be missed. See you there!

Click here for more information on this event.

N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • May 9, 2010
Why last minute only put up the article?
A
  • A
    alonso
  • May 9, 2010
ya lorr why dont announce earlier..
P
  • P
    Protuner
  • May 9, 2010
i thought this advertised long ago...why both of u cant see??
O
yeah,its already long time they announced,even the background oso changed....
S
  • S
    sanie
  • May 9, 2010
just arrived ipoh from sepang.... nice event u got there :)
S