Yesterday marked the first celebrations of Zerotohundred.com’s 10th anniversary. Together with High Performance Challenge (HPC), we organized a time attack shootout at the Sepang International Circuit dubbed Time To Attack: Sepang. The turnout of supporters and participants was great, more than what we had expected and SIC saw enthusiast and track junkies from all over Malaysia and even Singapore congregate with their vehicles to pound the track trying to lower their lap times.

However, monsoon rains made things all the more difficult for some and exciting for others but it wrecked havoc with the telemetry equipment resulting in a prolonged waiting period. But things were up and running in about 30-minutes after which cars were allowed out on a drenched track to post their times. Because the rains lasted almost the entire afternoon, all categories had posted their first run in the rain, providing an equal challenge for all participants.

The fastest lap times of each category will be posted in our official Hall of Fame that will be made available on the site very soon. While we go through the gigabytes of data, imagery, and videos, here’s a short teaser with about 30 something pictures from yesterday. We have plenty more coming up, so this is just to whet your appetite for coverage of the event. All of us here at Zerotohundred.com would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who showed up and all those who wished us well for the event, we look forward to seeing you at round 2. An announcement will be made real soon on where and when.

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu that matte novitec 430….btw happy 10th anniversary……………..
AND FTW,IM FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRST
last saturday at stevens corner pandan indah i saw a gtr35 with pearl gold/greenish paint and a gt-wing.. it looked so ah-beng… do u guys know who owns it?
those GTR did very well in rain/wet track. but the BD9 track car just POWER lah
Great shots, even in the rain!! Had a good time at the track… you’re sure to see more entries for round 2.
I want the Lotus Evora
Good shots
Can announce the top 10 time attack lap times please
It was awesoooooooooooooooooooooooooooome !!! Im coming back to support on the next one. kudos ZTH !!!
The Novitec Rosso was a killer, so is Remus’ splashed R33
The Apr white Golf Gti manage to clock a better lap time during the rain then those 4wd turbo car. shame on u 4wd guys.
nice event yesterday…
bought some zth sticker also….
if not mistaken, there were a few scobbies faster than the golf lah.
in the rain after first session.
Although lack of sexy skimpy-dress chics,we had a superb time at Sepang. Thanks zth and happy a decade existence..
error – yea scobbie shud be faster than the golf obviously so theres something wrong if its not ;D
Why are the results taking so long to publish??…. What’s going on I wonder…..
Adrian, that’s because we are still processing it.
Hi Everyone, the hall of fame will be posted by this week
great photography Keshy,
Round 2, hold on to your bucket seats, we’ll be back to rock Sepang again in two months time… till then, soup up your rides yo!!
AXXeLL
Zerotohundred.com
ferarri, GTR, aston martin, Black Kompressor Benz, Porch..the sound,,,
but got one blue corolla…respect that guy…
btw keep it up…
Which corner was the Evora shot taken?
Looks awsome.
BabyGodzillaGTi-R – that shot was from Turn 1, Turn 2.