Gadgets / LifestyleNews

Valentine’s Gift Ideas by ‘(00) – Lamborghini Heels

Ed- The owner of the image has requested that the image of the Lamborghini heels be removed indefinately.

Own several Lamborghini’s? Can’t get enough of the Italian raging bull? Did you also happen to recently piss off one of your many mistresses? Then here’s your chance to make it up to her this Valentine’s by donning her in one of these seriously hot Lamborghini high heels. That’s right, high f’in heels.

But here’s the catch, there are some things that money just can’t buy and this is sadly one of them. Enterprising CGSociety member, Tim Cooper, created these ultra-fine (and likely ultra-lightweight) white and carbon fiber Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera high heels using a pair of his wife’s heels and hundreds of Gallardo images from around the ‘net. He modeled and rendered them in Modo and added the smoke and text in Photoshop for this mock advertisement.

We are sorry if you jumped into you Lambo and sped off in search of these heels but we’re hoping you didn’t mention anything or show this to your mistress because then, you’d really have to make it up to her once she finds out its not available. As for these heels, chances are, you might just find a pair at selected stores in a few months time. Ferrari to follow suit with ultra red hot heels? Wait and see.

C
  • C
    CoolFusion
  • Feb 10, 2009
hahahahhahhahha!!!!
A
  • A
    A1diablo
  • Feb 10, 2009
Made by Tonino Lamborghini. Can find their leather goods in KL. Not connected to Automobili Lamborghini, the car maker though... except for the fact that Tonino is Ferruccio's son.

Cool shoes though. Would make a great gift for the female Lambo fan, though I still doubt she would actually wear it.
A
  • A
    A1diablo
  • Feb 10, 2009
I saw these earlier and thought Tonino Lamborghini actually sold them.

So thats not true?? THANK GOD! :)
K
  • K
    ken yeang
  • Feb 10, 2009
I hate to say this...but the shoes are ugly....
J
  • J
    jun
  • Feb 10, 2009
heart attack liao
from laughing too much

thanks, i needed that after stressful day
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Feb 10, 2009
whats with the smoke? overheated?
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Feb 10, 2009
and MADE IN MOOOOO? oww..its a bull...:p
A
  • A
    Avanzato X4
  • Feb 10, 2009
really a unforgettable present for ur Valentine Days!
J
  • J
    jouhanna
  • Feb 11, 2009
CF hills.......
E
  • E
    ephique74
  • Feb 11, 2009
then they should make murcielago's sneakers~ =P
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Feb 11, 2009
You know what, if you are not Mahnolo or Jimmy, stay away from designing shoes. Good effort but i don't think any girl can match those creatures on their feet with their wardrobe.
M
  • M
    MaRvyn
  • Feb 11, 2009
I wonder how many HP does it make? and can do 1/4 mile in how many secs? lolz....
P
  • P
    PocketRocket
  • Feb 11, 2009
more expensive than LV...samo one in selected stores only...
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Feb 11, 2009
should be worn by racequeens on the track or autoshow somewhere, representing Lambo...now that would be more realistic rather than worn by your officemate and laughed by others on a daily basis...kekekeke
B
  • B
    blue.taxi
  • Feb 11, 2009
like those CF heels...
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Feb 11, 2009
damn..no women would buy tat even it cost rm10...look like a toy..or mayb worst
R
  • R
    rattan
  • Feb 11, 2009
how much this cost ?
P
  • P
    PocketRocket
  • Feb 11, 2009
RM youcantaffordit.00
A
  • A
    A1diablo
  • Feb 11, 2009
If you are trying to get that gf of yours to leave you, this would make a great valentines day gift
S
  • S
    SoYouThinkYouCanDrive
  • Feb 11, 2009
UGLY
V
  • V
    vincent
  • Feb 12, 2009
LOL!! What a joke! Seriously it looks fugly...
A
  • A
    ae101seg
  • Feb 13, 2009
i believe i can fly........
V
  • V
    vincent
  • Feb 13, 2009
CF is over-rated nowadays... Almost everything that wants to project the 'performance' image or try to connect with motorsports has CF.. CF laptop, CF watches, CF pens, CF handphones, CF briefcase, CF toilet bowls and now CF heels.
V