News

Some Pictures from the Dec 13 Track Day – Sepang

DCS_7050

Plenty of track Days in Sepang for December 09. There are in fact 3 different Track Days this coming weekend!.

1. The RCA Track Day on Saturday 19 Dec
  2. The HPC Track Day on Sunday 20 Dec followed by
  3. Sepang Open Track Day the following Afternoon.

Here are some pictures of last weeks’  Sepang Open Track Day posted here by Sean Lee.

DCS_7044

DCS_7125

DCS_7041

DCS_7023

DCS_7020

DCS_7040

DCS_7182

aDCS_7053

DCS_6936

Read more at 13 Dec 2009, track day pics

K
  • K
    KS
  • Dec 16, 2009
Y is thr a Myvi? ..zzZZ
A
  • A
    armandd
  • Dec 16, 2009
i pity the owner of that poor myvi, hahahah...
A
  • A
    ariel
  • Dec 16, 2009
Whats wrong with that MyVi?
A
  • A
    amE
  • Dec 17, 2009
lols,.. looks like he give way to other car to overtake him, even at the corner...
T
  • T
    Tepok Mana2
  • Dec 17, 2009
Seriously don't look down on tat Myvi. It was one of the 'thorn among roses' during September's HPC. Eventhough it's just a 1.0SuperCharged, I do respect his talents and courage. A salute to u myvi bro.
M
  • M
    mamat
  • Dec 17, 2009
MyVi is just for girls to go shopping and pusing2 town.
"Not built for race". Shud have sticker to remind the owner..
T
errr,excuse me,its called a track day,
where anybody can enjoy the track.
who cares whether he drives a myvi.
if he got abundant skills.thats fine je.ok je.

but why myvi?
even theres kancil tebo,stock ass camry,city on a trackday event.

i guess a lot of u guys never been to trackday event.no wonder talk big ony.
B
  • B
    biz
  • Dec 17, 2009
they expect this track is belong to big engine daddy only. they all just love to look down on small CC cars.
T
  • T
    td
  • Dec 17, 2009
Exactly :) i love to see people getting embarrassed on ZTH :)
Z
  • Z
    zamikaze
  • Dec 17, 2009
agreed with talkbignoshow..
lalalala... :)
A
  • A
    AXXeLL
  • Dec 17, 2009
not to support or rebut any of your comments, but i was present at the Track Day also testing out my car... but I have to give it up to the Myvi Supercharge owner... even though it was just a build for city cruising car... but the driver had good skills with it, he had he's lines and didn't skid out (as i was behind him sometime) as some of those powerful turbo charged or vtec's on that day...

What’s power if you can't control it? ... Learn with what you have... it's an open day, open for everybody... cheers buddy!
E
  • E
    enjoy Small Car
  • Dec 17, 2009
This is open day track..no matter what u drive a sport car or small car...that just for fun and to practice driving skill...even you drive sport car but dont have driving skill..dont talk too much..hehe..myvi is for all people not only for girls...if you dare to test with myvi Turbo or supercharge and prove your car is power it ok...no big talk only...peace!!!
M
  • M
    mag
  • Dec 17, 2009
is that dilantha's gtr?
A
  • A
    armandd
  • Dec 18, 2009
to the myvi owner: why don't u but a 2nd hand honda prelude or a BMM E36 and modify it kaw2 instead? an economy car is still an economy car no matter how u modify it.
C
  • C
    chaoahchao
  • Dec 19, 2009
its useless to talk to those who look down on small cc car...
sienz~
J
  • J
    jon b+
  • Dec 20, 2009
The silver supercharged myvi during HPC is my good friend/car club member, Romen.

armandd - because i don't like to. those big cars aren't good for autocross.

mamat - i will get those "Not Built For Race" stickers out soon.

i will be there on the track tomorrow, strolling on my girly shopping car. =)
D
  • D
    driftbear
  • Dec 20, 2009
having a turbo/supercharged myvi.. means we dont have a souped up spare ride?.. ignorance is a downfall of one's mentality....

underbrakin n overtakin or slip streaming a larger cc ride is always fun..
L
  • L
    Lionel
  • Dec 20, 2009
Something wrong with myvi? Hmm...i m wondering if sepang had some kinda notice saying its only for big cc cars to participate...lol..try catching up with one during cornerings...especially those that has been mention... =)

Talk big but can u talk the talk n walk the walk instead of hiding behind the monitor n talk big ONLY like some coward? lol...way to go!

Cheers to the low grade mentality.
D
  • D
    dicipot
  • Dec 20, 2009
dont underestimate low cc ride..with a gud skill it can be a good car too..i've been in my friend myvi, taking L shape corner for more than 100kmh speed without any problem..believe it or not, i m witness it..low skill but with a super power ride = rubbish too.
no offence.
B
haiz....those ppl always looked down on those myvi owners...i once drove those big cc car but however for my pov myvi is still not bad compared with those big cc car...pls dun look down on us even we are driving myvi....i am sure that there is some bigger cc cars been overtook by the so called 'for gals to shopping' car....

cheers!
P
  • P
    pokemon
  • Dec 20, 2009
one word to that MYVI owner- RESPECT!

and to those bashers...get a life! u just jealous!
P