BABESFeatures

Girls of The Goodyear Formula Drift Malaysia

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (209)

As always, here’s the more amusing side of our coverage of the Goodyear Formula Drift Malaysia. I tried to be everywhere to get all the girls but didn’t manage to so if you have any shots, please do share them with us in the forums. Enjoy.

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (202)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (206)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (201)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (204)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (200)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (205)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (199)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (202)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (205)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (214)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (217)

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (246)

CMB_9094

CMB_9127

CMB_9133

CMB_9150

CMB_9155

CMB_9153

2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (203)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (209)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (214)2009 Formula Drift Malaysia (217)CMB_9104CMB_9150

Z
  • Z
    zain
  • Dec 23, 2009
1st picture. 1st girl from the left.
Did I see her round tummy?? Life must be good for her

hihihihihi, just kidding....

Anyway, good photos and good sharing
U
  • U
    uno
  • Dec 23, 2009
emmm....sofea
J
  • J
    jpoplover
  • Dec 23, 2009
i regret i not went to this event.......

last 2 pic is my fav...
L
  • L
    links
  • Dec 24, 2009
is it a pregnant woman in the first pic????
B
  • B
    beh
  • Dec 24, 2009
i think was after pregnant....
good good very good
J
  • J
    jeffbboyz
  • Dec 24, 2009
guys..she is not pregnant la..she memang fat...ahaha...n she is one of my school mate...
T
  • T
    teamsleepnine
  • Dec 24, 2009
ok!!!thank you very much...om nom nom,BRB.
T
  • T
    TheGunner
  • Dec 24, 2009
I certainly noticed no tummy while chatting with her. She looks better in person.
K
  • K
    klonovas
  • Dec 24, 2009
my fav pic no. 9, i liked her.....
I got pic with her on morning the last day.... syok ooo....
very sporting gurl.... wallawweh
G
  • G
    gilasex
  • Dec 24, 2009
no good,from where to get all tis girl??better get from chow kit road la!!!cheap and nice,also can touch...fuh...!!
N
imm girl very gd n very nice .............!!!
N
imm...........very nice pic !@!
J
  • J
    jadyone
  • Mar 27, 2010
haha.! niCe'oNe.! AsztiG.! fRom PHILIPINES.,
i like thA 2 girL pisz., beside On mAgs.!
ALL r beutifUL.!
i like iTt gUrL.!

AwtT.! ;}
J
  • J
    jadyone
  • Mar 27, 2010
nicE"oNe.! cAn't i get yA'LL hOme.! hehehe.,
AyTt.!
J
  • J
    jadyone
  • Mar 27, 2010
gUrLsz.! DRIFT.! oN mAh bOdY, i cAn't drAg U iN mAh hOmE.! hehehe.!
C
Thank you so much for your psot,I like your post,but i got confused with some point,can you clear them out.im from lady perfume new york office.if you can explain those points for me,i will be happy,and welcome to check back my blog.thank you.
C