Hilarious Video Compilation: Worlds Worst Women Drivers
February 25, 2009
Before you misandrists start sending us hate mail and call us names, understand that this video is real. Nothing has been staged and no one was asked to play a dumb driver – it’s just the fairer sex doing what they do best – or worst; like taking over four minutes to park a car, or almost killing a mechanic while pulling in for an oil change, or mysteriously turning a car turtle. But whatever the case, any of us can be hit by the bus lane barriers shown in the video – so ladies, try to see the funny side of it. Then tell us what you think in the comments section below.

man, i almost fell out of my chair!!!
haha the last part was classic
hahahahahahahha….
the dumbest drivers on earth
the last part is real? damn skillful man!
ROFLMAO~!!!!
ladies, the next time when we say, “typical, lady drivers..” you really really deserve it..haha
Where’s Danica Patrick? Where’s Leona Chin? Where’s that Jap woman drifter in her r32? It’s showtime girls!
LOL Damn Funny
a very good compilation of those superb driving skills ladies !!! bravo !!!
girls….anyone???? comment please! lmao
this vid just made my morning man……gahahahaha
Kakakaka~~~good video…. I was stoned seeing those lady drivers…parking a mini size car took her 4 mins….Pengsan*
The ticketing machine very kesian..kena rammed and rammed few times……I wonder how these ladies get their license….
champion!
My wife complains about lady drivers more than I do!
Hahaha…what song is this? i want to download
hahaha…funny man!!!!
women driver…..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz….but sum really can drive
it’s true..some of them can really drive the wheels out of the car!
mostly or can say , partly , they drive likashi*..lol
the song is “the hamsterdance song”…
Car Turtle!
I feel like going technical about it, but… I’m just gonna LOL for a while…
haha..damn..that was funny..
laughin my ass off…
but but but… i see plenty of MALE drivers on the road that are incompetent too….
awesome. tensed up seeing dat lady trying to park her car for more than 4mins. dat was ridiculous.
terrible woman i just cant stop laughing
After an accident happen (car rammed to ticket machine, turning a car turtle, crash into a shop) , woman out of the car and said…..
woman: what happen…what happen??
man:u lost control of the car and crash….woman!!!
woman:NO!! i didn’t step on the accelerator…i step on the brake…but the car still going..
man: NO..u wrongly step to accelerator…woman!!!
woman: NO…u idiot!!!! the car got a lot of problem….the car is haunted!!!
man: ………………..
and, yet we men cant live without them… hahaha