Engine UpgradesGT-RNewsNissanTuners

600hp Full Carbon Fiber Bodied Nissan GT-R To Debut Next Month

Nissan-GT-R-R35-Full-Carbon-1

I have never been a fan of the Nissan GT-R R35. The design and abundance of electronics doesn’t do it for me, but this, now this is totally mean. It’s still a sketch as yet but it represents a new tuning proposal from Japan’s Original Runduce. It’s a full carbon-fiber bodied GT-R with a aggressive/gorgeous aero kit that bundles wider front and rear fenders, a new hood with several air intakes and a larger rear wing plus alloy wheels of which we have no information yet because for now, Original Runduce is keeping most details a secret. But what we do know is that the Japanese tuning firm massaged the VR38DETT powerplant to produce 600hp and the finished Nissan GT-R R35 is expected to make its debut at next month’s “Tokyo Auto Salon 2010” in Japan.

Nissan-GT-R-R35-Full-Carbon-2

Nissan-GT-R-R35-Full-Carbon-3

Source: CarScoop

T
  • T
    td
  • Dec 28, 2009
Dirty...!!
P
  • P
    pocketrocket
  • Dec 29, 2009
woah!!! cant wait...cant wait!!!
G
  • G
    Gen2R3
  • Dec 29, 2009
Wonder how light is the car..? And can handle it..?
F
  • F
    farizYAY
  • Dec 29, 2009
The normal GTR, almost 2 tonnes, about 468bhp (each differs because of the fact that each engine is hand made),and can set fast times on the old Nurburgring...imagine what this can do....
R
that's a wicked black machine....
B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • Dec 29, 2009
walau..!!! cool!!!!
S
  • S
    spoonek9
  • Dec 29, 2009
The outlook sure pretty fierce! What a nice car!
I
  • I
    IRIS
  • Dec 29, 2009
This remind me the Amuse Carbon R34 GTR that have full carbon body....
T
  • T
  • Dec 29, 2009
Will try to spot it...
H
  • H
    HaZaRd
  • Dec 30, 2009
malaysian... pls buy one of this!
V
  • V
    vr4 king
  • Dec 30, 2009
i think my vr4 can tapau tis gtr35,i aslo full carbon body,and wira bory are not heavy.plz come and challenge my vr4 850hp!!!!bro
A
  • A
    ASTONMARTIN
  • Dec 31, 2009
who cares bro..u bring ur trash vr4 850hp into sepang and play with us.I just send FD2r modded N/a to tapau ur trash car.this 10 january open track day is coming soon.Please come if u really a man and a race driver.

P/s : b4 u post ur irrelevant fact,please think wisely.Dont be like a kid.
S
  • S
    Spanx
  • Dec 31, 2009
This is a very nice car! kinda like a car enthusiasts wet dream man!
as to VR4 king.. plz dun b so childish... i'm sure u have not driven any other cars n think ur VR4 is da best.. wake up bro!

p/s drive more cars la bro!
K
  • K
    ky69
  • Jan 1, 2010
This is not the 1st time,i heard people bullshit his Wira-VR4 can produce 850hp.WAKE UP VR4 King.
L
  • L
    lost78
  • Jan 1, 2010
wakakakakaka funny joke ,vr4 what?
B
  • B
    bro858
  • Jan 2, 2010
Hei don't be mad at VR4 KING, he's just a kid. 'We Are Four', 4 year old maaa hehehe. lost78, long time no see. Never touge to KL lately meh?
B
  • B
    Bteking
  • Jan 2, 2010
To VR4 king, stop talking crap.. Bring ur vr4, we race against my H22A Turbo Big VTec NOS and see who is bigger champion.. Yes sir
J
  • J
    Jangboi
  • Jan 2, 2010
Yeah man way to go Bteking! We live the power of vtec! The power of dreams! GTR can smoke , no problems :-)
M
  • M
    Mitsu lover
  • Jan 2, 2010
Ermm no way VR4 can produce 850hp in Malaysia, forgive him.
Even VR4 with 850hp the car handling will be hard to control compare to a
super car like GTR.
Horse power can be gain easily but handling not easy to gain.
  • Jan 2, 2010
Another street monster is born...Good job NISSAN!
S
  • S
    sid
  • Jan 2, 2010
"I have never been a fan of the Nissan GT-R R35"

now thats one heck of a fact .
S
  • S
    sid
  • Jan 2, 2010
btw , P800 ftw :D
K
  • K
    k series
  • Jan 3, 2010
hey vr4 king.., even vtec k20 300hp can beat ur trash vr4 850hp or watever.. dun be a big mouth with ur vr4 850..vtec can beat u mahh..bcuz turbos biggest challenge is vtec..i bet you n/a vtec car can beat u punk with a small amount of hp..dun be proud of ur 850 hp, u are too soon to be admit ur the best..huhh..
T
  • T
    Turboking
  • Jan 3, 2010
While we're on the post of GTR, dont forget that GTRs are turbocharged too.. Whats the fastest car in Sepang currently running? Turbo, no? So turbos will still smoke ur lil kiddie Vtecs or whatever shitez u have there. So shut the heck up and enjoy the show
T
  • T
    Turboking
  • Jan 3, 2010
Oh ya who says there is no VR4 with 850 hp in Malaysia? Better get ur facts right.. THere are plenty of Mega power 4G63 based engines around.. Lets see ur vtecs get that kind of horsepower on NA alone.. Cough cough splutter splutter
B
  • B
    bizardo
  • Jan 3, 2010
The car which holds the Sepang lap record is an Evo8, am I right?

Guys pls dun boast about your own cars. In this world there is surely someone out there who will still kick your ass even though your car has 800/1000/2000hp..

It's amazing how supercars are made in humble workshop like those in the pictures.
T
  • T
    td
  • Jan 3, 2010
The last picture of the black GTR looks like a crossbreed of Michelle Pfeiffer's killer look and Scarlett Johansson's curvy body..drop dead gorgeous!

Only one problem, I still prefer the BNR 34 =)
J
  • J
    jun
  • Jan 4, 2010
I guess it lives up to its name, Godzila. Still as ugly as ever.
H
aloo vr4 king...ahahaa like tong kosong huahuahuaa
P
  • P
    PISS-ON
  • Jan 4, 2010
haiz...all GTR ,skyline,rx7 ,evos....better i drive lorry,more fun ,can crash cars like step kotak kecil
B
O_o aggresi nissan, nice!!
K
  • K
    k series
  • Jan 10, 2010
to turboking..na vtec can run 9+ second on quatermile mah..so great challenger turbos..phillipine n usa run vtec with 9s+ on quatermile..ur fren vr4king started the argument..not me..
K
  • K
    k series
  • Jan 10, 2010
TO TURBOKING..i noe turbo can reach such a big hp..but still vtec can beat u in quatermile..na vtec can run on 9s quatermile..worldwide record..850hp turbo only run 10s o may be 11s on quatermile..1000hp turbos car can run 9s on quatermile..vtec 300hp 9s on quatermile and turbos 1000hp 9s on quatermile..spot the different..the different is 300 hp pure power can run 9s on quatermile..while the vr4 engine need insulin turbo to run on 9s quatermile..so pity..hhmmm...
K
  • K
    k series
  • Jan 10, 2010
TO TURBOKING..dun be proud that turbo conquered the sepang drag battle..if u bring that champion turbo sepang to europe drag..they will laught at u..to turboking..ur otak are so sempit..hahahhaahaha..u proud that turbo can reach such a big hp..wat for?? vtec with small amount of hp..can beat u mah...u too still big mouth same like vr4king..hmmm...u both otak so sempit..square otak..
K
  • K
    k series
  • Jan 10, 2010
hey turboking..vtec lose to turbo its ok..its common mah..but if turbo lose to vtec..wahh..so malu eh turbo..wat a shame..am i right turboking..? it happen oredi mah..so malu eh turbo lose to vtec..if vtec lose we dun malu..bcuz its common..hehehe am i right turboking??
K