News

3 swimsuit girls slip sliding in 370Z each

“Sports Illustrated models Melissa Haro, Jessica Hart and Damaris Lewis get the ride of their lives in las Vegas”. Apart from the giggles and laughs, this viral video demonstrates the poise and balance of the latest 3.7litre Z. Complete with 3 different colours, You Just can’t get enough of the new sexy Z. It makes great sound too!

B
  • B
    blue.taxi
  • Feb 25, 2009
1 think why the boobies didn't go sideway too.... hmmmm.... to many silica?? hehe
M
  • M
    Max
  • Feb 25, 2009
I like the last part on the red 370z on how he park his car, looks impossible, anyone know how it is done?
N
  • N
    Nana Moon
  • Feb 25, 2009
whats with the brunette putting her hands in the air??? Isnt that the practice when you can actually feel the drag (ie: rollercoaster). Maybe they should use her in the 'soft-top' vids too .......no pun intended ; )
A
  • A
    Applejuice
  • Feb 25, 2009
how the fuck do you park like that.. shiitttt....
i need to learn that.
C
  • C
    Crazy Biscut
  • Feb 26, 2009
love the yellow Z
M
  • M
    MaRvyn
  • Feb 26, 2009
The parking scene was really doped!
C
  • C
    Crash
  • Feb 26, 2009
Hahaha.. This is bloody cool!
S
  • S
    Stanley
  • Feb 26, 2009
lol, the parking is easy!
especially with the 370Z so balanced and tail-happy
P
  • P
    player
  • Feb 27, 2009
the video will be much better if without the chicks...just 370z rev and drift..
S
  • S
    SouiT
  • Jul 28, 2009
Rev High Clutch Dump
Hold Front brake firmly
S